Plugins - WP Mail SMTP by WPForms - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (445 entries)

en: Please make sure your Google Client ID and Secret in the plugin settings are valid. Save the settings and try the Authorization again.
zh_TW: 請確認在外掛設定中的用戶端 ID 及密碼為有效資料。請儲存設定並再嘗試授權。

en: The email message ID is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少電子郵件訊息 ID。

en: The response object is invalid (missing getId method).
zh_TW: 無效的回應物件 (缺少 getId 方法)。

en: The password is encrypted in the database, but for improved security we recommend using your site's WordPress configuration file to set your password.
zh_TW: 在這個欄位中所輸入的密碼，會以加密方式儲存於資料庫。建議網站管理員將密碼設定於 WordPress 組態檔中，以提高安全性。

en: If enabled, these global settings will manage email sending for all subsites of this multisite.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，這些全域設定便會控管這個多站網路的全部子網站的電子郵件傳送。

en: If disabled, each subsite of this multisite will have its own WP Mail SMTP settings page that has to be configured separately.
zh_TW: 停用這項設定後，這個多站網路的每個子網站便會有可進行專屬設定的獨立 WP Mail SMTP 設定頁。

en: Make the plugin settings global network-wide
zh_TW: 將外掛設定套用至整個多站網路

en: Settings control
zh_TW: 設定控制

en: Simply enable network-wide settings and every site on your network will inherit the same SMTP settings. Save time and only configure your SMTP provider once.
zh_TW: 為整個多站網路啟用外掛設定，多站網路中的每個網站便會繼承相同的 SMTP 設定。這能節省設定時間並僅需設定一次 SMTP 服務提供商。

en: Pro+ badge icon
zh_TW: Pro+ 徽章圖示

en: Multisite
zh_TW: 多站網路

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: Optionally configure settings at the network level or manage separately for each subsite
zh_TW: 選用組態設定可在多站網路層級進行，或在個別網站獨立管理

en: All Global Network Settings
zh_TW: 全部多站網路全域設定

en: No Global Network Settings
zh_TW: 沒有多站網路全域設定

en: Microsoft Outlook (with Office365 support), Amazon SES and Zoho Mail
zh_TW: Microsoft Outlook (同時支援 Office 365)、 Amazon SES 及 Zoho Mail

en: Additional Mailer Options
zh_TW: 額外的郵件程式選項

en: Access is limited to standard mailer options only
zh_TW: 僅能存取有限的標準郵件程式

en: Limited Mailers
zh_TW: 有限的郵件程式

en: Access to all Email Logging options right inside WordPress
zh_TW: 存取 WordPress 網站內全部電子郵件記錄選項

en: WordPress Multisite
zh_TW: WordPress 多站網路

en: Mailer Options
zh_TW: 郵件程式選項

en: None selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取

en: M j, Y @ g:ia
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Lite install date
zh_TW: Lite 版安裝日期

en: We're sorry, the Zoho Mail mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前使用的版本不提供 Zoho Mail 郵件程式。請升級至 Pro 版，以取得全部強大的功能。

en: By allowing us to track usage data we can better help you because we know with which WordPress configurations, themes and plugins we should test.
zh_TW: 允許系統追蹤使用方式資料後，開發團隊便能收到這個 WordPress 網站的組態、佈景主題及外掛並進行測試，以提供使用者更進一步的協助。

en: Allow Usage Tracking
zh_TW: 允許追蹤使用方式

en: Dismiss this message.
zh_TW: 關閉這項訊息

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com Upgrade page URL.
en: You’re using WP Mail SMTP Lite. To unlock more features consider <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to Pro</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用的是 WP Mail SMTP Lite。如需取得全部強大的功能，請<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">升級至 Pro 版</a>。

en: Next message
zh_TW: 下一則訊息

en: Previous message
zh_TW: 前一則訊息

en: Dismiss this message
zh_TW: 關閉這項訊息

en: Plugin icon
zh_TW: 外掛圖示

en: Gmail mailer will automatically force From Email to be the email address that you selected above.
zh_TW: Gmail 郵件程式會強制使用在上方選取的電子郵件地址作為寄件者電子郵件地址。

en: Please first authorize the Gmail mailer below
zh_TW: 請先在下方授權 Gmail 郵件程式

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to re-install the WP Mail SMTP plugin. If this issue persists, please contact our support.
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的某些功能使用自訂的資料庫資料表。為了能正常運作，必須建立自訂資料表，但目前找不到外掛的自訂資料表，請嘗試重新安裝 WP Mail SMTP 修正這個問題。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡我們以取得技術支援。

note: translators: %s - the list of missing tables separated by comma.
en: Missing table: %s | Missing tables: %s
zh_TW[0]: 找不到的資料表: %s

en: WP Mail SMTP DB tables check has failed
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 資料庫資料表檢查失敗

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it looks like they exist in your database.
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的某些功能使用自訂的資料庫資料表。為了能正常運作，必須建立自訂資料表。目前已在網站資料庫中找到這些自訂資料表。

en: WP Mail SMTP DB tables are created
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 資料庫資料表已建立

en: No DB tables found.
zh_TW: 找不到找不到符合條件的資料庫資料表。

en: DB tables
zh_TW: 資料庫資料表

en: Do WP Mail SMTP DB tables exist?
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的資料庫資料表是否存在？

note: translators: %s - URL to Google Gmail alias documentation page.
en: If you want to use a different From Email address you can set-up a Google email alias. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Follow these instructions</a> and then select the From Email at the top of this page.
zh_TW: 如果想使用不同的寄件者電子郵件地址，網站管理員可以設定 Google 電子郵件別名。請參考<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">這份線上說明</a>，並選取這個頁面頂端的 [寄件者電子郵件地址]。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: General error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

en: Please check the WP Mail SMTP plugin settings and make sure the Mailgun Domain Name setting is correct.
zh_TW: 請檢查 WP Mail SMTP 外掛設定，並確認 Mailgun 中的網域名稱設定是否正確。

en: This could point to an incorrect Domain Name in the plugin settings.
zh_TW: 可能是在外掛設定中指向不正確的網域名稱。

en: Mailgun API request was successful, but it could not queue the email for delivery.
zh_TW: Mailgun API 要求已完成，但是無法將電子郵件進行佇列等待傳送。

note: translators: %1$s - WP Mail SMTP, %2$s - error message.
en: There was an error while upgrading the database. Please contact %1$s support with this information: %2$s.
zh_TW: 升級資料庫時發生錯誤。請將這裡顯示的錯誤訊息提供給 %1$s 的技術支援人員: %2$s。

en: Warning icon
zh_TW: 警告圖示

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: <p>The Default (PHP) mailer is currently selected, but is not recommended because in most cases it does not resolve email delivery issues.</p><p>Please consider selecting and configuring one of the other mailers.</p>
zh_TW: <p>已選取預設 (PHP) 郵件程式。由於這個郵件程式在大多數的狀況中無法解決電子郵件傳送問題，因此不建議使用。</p><p>請考慮使用及設定其他郵件程式。</p>

en: Heads up!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: I already did
zh_TW: 已撰寫過外掛評分

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_TW: 不，稍後再說

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_TW: 好，這個外掛值得這個評價

en: ~ Jared Atchison<br>Lead Developer, WP Mail SMTP
zh_TW: ~ Jared Atchison<br>WP Mail SMTP 首席開發人員

en: That’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_TW: 太好了！是否能在 WordPress.org 上給予這個外掛 5 星評分，以便協助我們推廣這個外掛，並讓我們有更多動力繼續開發下去？

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Give Feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying WP Mail SMTP. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_TW: 很遺憾聽到你不喜歡 WP Mail SMTP。請給我們一個改進的機會，請花少許時間讓我們知道改進的方式。

en: Not Really
zh_TW: 沒有幫助

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Are you enjoying WP Mail SMTP?
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 是否對這個網站有所幫助？

en: For a quick fix, until your web hosting resolves this, you can downgrade to PHP version 7.3 on your server.
zh_TW: 如需快速修正，在網站的主機託管服務商解決這個問題前，(如果可以的話) 請先在主機伺服器上將 PHP 降級至 7.3。

en: They should be able to resolve this issue for you.
zh_TW: 廠商應該能為網站解決這個問題。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues with libpcre2 library on PHP 7.4.
zh_TW: 聯絡網站主機託管服務提供商，並通知他們目前網站遭遇 PHP 7.4 上的 libpcre2 函式庫問題。

en: There is a known issue with PHP version 7.4.x, when using libpcre2 library version lower than 10.33.
zh_TW: 當主機執行的 PHP 為 7.4.x 且搭配的 libpcre2 函式庫版本低於 10.33，發生這個狀況是已知問題。

en: It looks like your server is running PHP version 7.4.x with an outdated PCRE library (libpcre2) that has a known issue with email address validation.
zh_TW: 目前網站伺服器執行的是 PHP 7.4.x，且搭配的是會造成電子郵件地址驗證的已知問題的過期 PCRE 函式庫 (libpcre2)。

en: PCRE library issue
zh_TW: PCRE 函式庫發生問題

en: If you don't know how to do the above we strongly suggest contacting your hosting support and provide them the "full Error Log for debugging" below and these steps. They should be able to fix this issue for you.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員不知道如何處理上述問題，強烈建議聯絡網站主機託管服務商的技術支援，並提供他們下方的偵錯用的完整錯誤記錄及相關步驟。他們應該能為網站修正這個問題。

en: (If cURL can't be enabled on your hosting server) Enable PHP setting: allow_url_fopen, by adding "allow_url_fopen = On" to the php.ini file (without the quotation marks)
zh_TW: (前提: 在目前託管的伺服器上無法啟用 cURL) 啟用 PHP 設定: 如需啟用 allow_url_fopen，請在 php.ini 檔案中加入 allow_url_fopen = On。

en: (Recommended) Enable PHP extension: cURL, by adding "extension=curl" to the php.ini file (without the quotation marks) OR
zh_TW: (建議設定) 啟用 PHP 擴充功能: 如需啟用 cURL，請在 php.ini 檔案中加入 extension=curl，或

en: Edit your php.ini file on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 編輯這個網站伺服器上的 php.ini 檔案。

en: GuzzleHttp requires cURL, the allow_url_fopen ini setting, or a custom HTTP handler.
zh_TW: GuzzleHttp 需要在 ini 中針對 cURL、allow_url_fopen 進行設定，或自訂 HTTP 處理常式。

en: GuzzleHttp requirements.
zh_TW: GuzzleHttp 環境需求。

en: Please make sure you entered an accurate Sender Name in WP Mail SMTP plugin settings.
zh_TW: 請確認在 WP Mail SMTP 外掛設定中正確輸入 [寄件者名稱]。

en: Your Sender Name option is incorrect.
zh_TW: [寄件者名稱] 設定不正確。

en: SMTP.com API Error.
zh_TW: SMTP.com API 發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s - URL to the PHP openssl manual
en: Contact your hosting support, show them the "full Error Log for debugging" below and share this <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">link</a> with them.
zh_TW: 請聯絡網站主機託管服務商的技術支援，並提供他們偵錯用的完整錯誤記錄及分享這個<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">連結</a>。

en: Verify that the host's SSL certificate is valid.
zh_TW: 驗證主機的 SSL 憑證是否正確。

en: There are a few reasons why this is happening. It could be that the host certificate is misconfigured, or this server's OpenSSL is using an outdated CA bundle.
zh_TW: 發生這個狀況有幾個原因。有可能是主機憑證設定錯誤，或這個網站的伺服器使用了過期的 CA 組合套件。

en: This means OpenSSL on your server isn't able to verify the host certificate.
zh_TW: 這代表這個網站伺服器上的 OpenSSL 無法驗證主機憑證。

en: Misconfigured server certificate.
zh_TW: 設定錯誤的伺服器憑證。

note: translators: %s - The URL to the constants support article.
en: Please read this <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">support article</a> if you want to enable this option using constants.
zh_TW: 如果要使用常數啟用這個功能，請閱讀這篇<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">技術支援文章</a>。

en: Then click the “Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account” button and re-enable access.
zh_TW: 然後點擊 [授予外掛使用 Google 帳戶傳送電子郵件的權限]

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP plugin settings page. Click the “Remove Connection” button.
zh_TW: 前往 WP Mail SMTP 外掛設定頁面，點擊 [移除連線] 按鈕。

en: Please re-grant Google app permissions!
zh_TW: 請重新授予 Google 應用程式權限。

note: translators: %s - URL to smtp.com site.
en: <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a> is a recommended transactional email service.</strong> With a 22 years of track record of reliable email delivery, SMTP.com is a premiere solution for WordPress developers and website owners. SMTP.com has been around for almost as long as email itself. Their super simple integration interface makes it easy to get started while a powerful API and robust documentation make it a preferred choice among developers. Start a 30-day free trial with 50,000 emails.
zh_TW: <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a> 是我們推薦的觸發式電子郵件服務</strong>，它擁有 22 年可靠電子郵件傳送追蹤記錄，是 WordPress 開發者及網站管理員的首選解決方案。SMTP.com 公司的歷史幾乎等同電子郵件出現至今，且具備極為簡易的整合介面，讓使用者可以輕鬆開始使用功能強大的 API 完整的線上說明文件，這讓它成為開發者的最愛。它提供使用者前 30 天 50,000 封電子郵件的免費寄送額度。

en: If you'd prefer not to set up SSL, or need an SMTP solution in the meantime, please select a different mailer option.
zh_TW: 如果不想設定 SSL，或現在需要 SMTP 解決方案，就必須選取不同的郵件程式。

note: translators: %s - Provider name
en: %s requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out <a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">WPBeginner's tutorial on how to set up SSL</a>.
zh_TW: %s 需要網站已安裝正確的 SSL 憑證，因此這個網站無法使用這項服務。請聯絡網站主機託管服務提供商並要求他們為網站安裝 SSL 憑證，或參考 WPBeginner 的〈<a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">如何設定 SSL 教學</a>〉。

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解

en: Get Started with Pepipost
zh_TW: 開始使用 Pepipost

en: Get Sender Name
zh_TW: 取得寄件者名稱

note: translators: %s - Channel/Sender Name link for smtp.com documentation.
en: Follow this link to get a Sender Name from SMTP.com: %s.
zh_TW: 請依照〈%s〉中的指示，從 SMTP.com 取得寄件者名稱。

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Get API Key
zh_TW: 取得 API 金鑰

note: translators: %s - API key link.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SMTP.com: %s.
zh_TW: 請依照〈%s〉中的指示，從 SMTP.com 取得 API 金鑰。

en: Get Started with SMTP.com
zh_TW: 開始使用 SMTP.com

note: translators: %s - URL to wpmailsmtp.com doc page for stmp.com.
en: Read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com documentation</a> to learn how to configure SMTP.com and improve your email deliverability.
zh_TW: 請參閱這份 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com 設定教學</a>，以進一步瞭解如何設定 SMTP.com 服務及提高電子郵件寄達率。

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 通道:

en: Api Key:
zh_TW: API 金鑰:

en: Premium Support
zh_TW: 付費技術支援

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP Lite vs Pro comparison page
zh_TW: 前往 WP Mail SMTP 版本功能比較頁面

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP Settings page
zh_TW: 前往 WP Mail SMTP 設定頁面

en: Don't see what you're looking for?
zh_TW: 找不到需要的郵件程式？

note: translators: %1$s - opening link tag; %2$s - closing link tag; %3$s - opening link tag; %4$s - closing link tag.
en: %1$sMailgun%2$s is one of the leading transactional email services trusted by over 150,000+ businesses. They provide 5,000 free emails per month for 3 months.<br><br>Read our %3$sMailgun documentation%4$s to learn how to configure Mailgun and improve your email deliverability.
zh_TW: %1$sMailgun%2$s 是觸發式電子郵件服務的領導品牌之一，深受超過 15 萬間企業的信賴。它提供使用者前 3 個月每月 5,000 封電子郵件的免費寄送額度。<br><br>請參閱這份 %3$sMailgun 線上說明文件%4$s，以進一步瞭解如何設定 Mailgun 及改善電子郵件寄達率。

en: Configure mailer
zh_TW: 設定郵件程式

en: The WP Mail SMTP plugin mailer setup is incomplete. Please click on the link below to access plugin settings and configure the mailer.
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的郵件程式設定尚未完成。請點擊下方連結以進入外掛設定頁面，然後設定郵件程式。

en: WP Mail SMTP mailer setup is incomplete
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的郵件程式設定尚未完成

en: You currently have the default mailer selected, which means that you haven’t set up SMTP yet.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前選取的是預設郵件程式，代表這個網站並未設定 SMTP。

en: Test email sending
zh_TW: 傳送測試電子郵件

en: The WP Mail SMTP plugin mailer setup is complete. You can send a test email, to make sure it's working properly.
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的郵件程式設定已完成。網站管理員可以傳送測試電子郵件，藉以確認郵件程式是否正常運作。

en: WP Mail SMTP mailer setup is complete
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的郵件程式設定已完成

en: Current mailer
zh_TW: 目前郵件程式

en: No debug notices found.
zh_TW: 目前尚無偵錯注意事項。

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: License key type
zh_TW: 授權金鑰類型

en: Is WP Mail SMTP mailer setup complete?
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 的郵件程式是否設定完成？

en: Changes that you made to the settings are not saved!
zh_TW: 變更的設定尚未儲存。

en: Turn your visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with powerful viral giveaways & contests.
zh_TW: 將網站訪客轉換為品牌大使！這個外掛能透過病毒式贈品及競品，輕鬆增加電子郵件清單、網站流量及社交媒體服務追隨者的數量。

note: translators: %1$s - WPForms URL, %2$s - WPBeginner URL, %3$s - OptinMonster URL, %4$s - MonsterInsights URL, %5$s - RafflePress URL
en: WP Mail SMTP is brought to you by the same team that's behind the most user friendly WordPress forms, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>, the largest WordPress resource site, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>, the most popular lead-generation software, <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, the best WordPress analytics plugin, <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a>, and the most powerful WordPress contest plugin, <a href="%5$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">RafflePress</a>.
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 是由最使用者友善的 WordPress 表單外掛 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>、最大的 WordPress 資源網站 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>、最受歡迎的潛在客戶開發軟體 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>、WordPress 最佳網站分析外掛 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a> 及 WordPress 最強大競品外掛 <a href="%5$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">RafflePress</a> 同一個幕後團隊所開發。

en: Suggest a Mailer
zh_TW: 提出郵件程式建議

en: Get the API Key
zh_TW: 取得 API 金鑰

note: translators: %1$s - URL to wpmailsmtp.com doc.
en: Read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost documentation</a> to learn how to configure Pepipost and improve your email deliverability.
zh_TW: 請參閱這份 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost 設定教學</a>，以進一步瞭解如何設定 Pepipost 服務及提高電子郵件寄達率。

note: translators: %1$s - URL to pepipost.com site.
en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost</a> is a transactional email service. Every month Pepipost delivers over 8 billion emails from 20,000+ customers. Their mission is to reliably send emails in the most efficient way and at the most disruptive pricing ever. Pepipost provides users 30,000 free emails the first 30 days.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost</a> 是觸發式電子郵件服務，他們服務全球超過 2 萬個客戶，且每月傳送超過 80 億封電子郵件。他們的使命是以最高效率的方式及最具破壞性的價格確實地傳送電子郵件。Pepipost 為使用者提供前 30 天 30,000 封免費電子郵件額度。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

note: translators: %s - plugin Misc settings page URL.
en: To send emails, go to plugin <a href="%s">Misc settings</a> and disable the "Do Not Send" option.
zh_TW: 如需傳送電子郵件，請至外掛的 [<a href="%s">其他</a>] 設定分頁中停用 [停止傳送郵件] 設定。

note: translators: %1$s - constant name; %2$s - constant value.
en: To send emails, change the value of the %1$s constant to %2$s.
zh_TW: 如需傳送電子郵件，請將常數 %1$s 的值變更為 %2$s。

note: translators: %s - plugin name and its version.
en: <strong>EMAILING DISABLED:</strong> The %s is currently blocking all emails from being sent.
zh_TW: <strong>電子郵件已停用:</strong> %s 目前封鎖了全部電子郵件的傳送。

en: We're sorry, the Amazon SES mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前使用的版本不提供 Amazon SES 郵件程式。請升級至 Pro 版，以取得全部強大的功能。

en: We're sorry, the Microsoft Outlook mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前使用的版本不提供 Microsoft Outlook 郵件程式。請升級至 Pro 版，以取得全部強大的功能。

en: Already purchased?
zh_TW: 已購買授權？

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WP Mail SMTP users get <span>$50 off</span> regular price,<br>applied at checkout.
zh_TW: <strong>優惠通知:</strong> 凡是 WP Mail SMTP 的使用者，在結帳時均享有<span>美金 50 元折價優惠</span>。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: %name% is a PRO Feature
zh_TW: %name% 為 Pro 版專屬功能

en: Educational notice for this mailer was successfully dismissed.
zh_TW: 這個郵件程式的使用方式通知已關閉。

en: <strong>This is not recommended</strong> and should only be done for staging or development sites.
zh_TW: <strong>這項設定不建議啟用</strong>，且僅該使用於測試或開發網站。

note: translators: %s - filter that was used to disabled.
en: Email Delivery Errors were disabled using a %s filter.
zh_TW: 已使用 %s 篩選器停用電子郵件傳送錯誤。

en: Check this if you would like to hide warnings alerting of email delivery errors.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會隱藏電子郵件傳送錯誤警告

en: Hide Email Delivery Errors
zh_TW: 隱藏電子郵件傳送錯誤

en: Email Controls allows you to granularly manage emails sent by WordPress.
zh_TW: 電子郵件控制項能讓網站管理員精準管理 WordPress 傳送的電子郵件。

en: Unlock Email Controls
zh_TW: 取得電子郵件控制項功能

en: Toggle emails sent to both user and site administrator about new user accounts.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用傳送至使用者及網站管理員的新使用者帳號的電子郵件。

en: New User Notifications
zh_TW: 新使用者註冊通知

en: Manage emails sent by the core automatic update process.
zh_TW: 管理核心程式自動更新後的電子郵件傳送。

en: Automatic Update Notifications
zh_TW: 自動更新通知

en: Control emails for data requests and data removal actions.
zh_TW: 控制個人資料要求及個人資料移除操作的電子郵件。

en: Personal Data Requests Notifications
zh_TW: 個人資料要求通知

en: Limit emails triggered by password changed/reset, email changed, and more.
zh_TW: 限制由變更/重設密碼、電子郵件地址變更等操作所觸發的電子郵件。

en: User Change Notifications
zh_TW: 使用者資料變更通知

en: Manage emails sent when site admin's account has been changed.
zh_TW: 管理網站管理員電子郵件地址變更時的電子郵件傳送。

en: Site Admin Email Change Notifications
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址變更通知

en: Manage emails sent when comments are published or awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 管理使用者發佈留言或有待審閱留言時的電子郵件傳送。

en: Comment Notifications
zh_TW: 留言通知

en: Logs Single Page Screenshot
zh_TW: 單封電子郵件記錄頁面螢幕擷圖

en: Logs Archive Page Screenshot
zh_TW: 電子郵件彙整記錄頁面螢幕擷圖

en: Troubleshoot sending issues, recover lost emails, and more!
zh_TW: 還具備為電子郵件傳送問題進行疑難排解，復原遺失的電子郵件等功能。

en: Keep track of every email sent from your WordPress site with email logging.
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件記錄追蹤由 WordPress 網站傳送的每一封電子郵件。

en: Unlock Email Logging
zh_TW: 取得電子郵件記錄功能

en: Get v3 API Key
zh_TW: 取得 v3 API 金鑰

note: translators: %s - link to get an API Key.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key: %s.
zh_TW: 請點擊右側連結取得 API 金鑰: %s

en: Get Sendinblue Now (Free)
zh_TW: 立即註冊 Sendinblue 免費服務

note: translators: %2$s - URL to wpmailsmtp.com doc.
en: Read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Sendinblue documentation</a> to learn how to configure Sendinblue and improve your email deliverability.
zh_TW: 請參閱這份 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Sendinblue 設定教學</a>，以進一步瞭解如何設定 Sendinblue 服務及提高電子郵件寄達率。

note: translators: %1$s - URL to sendinblue.com site.
en: <strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Sendinblue</a> is our recommended transactional email service.</strong> Founded in 2012, they serve 80,000+ growing companies around the world and send over 30 million emails each day. They understand that transactional emails are the heart of your customer relationships. Their email deliverability experts are constantly at work optimizing the reliability and speed of their SMTP infrastructure. Sendinblue provides users 300 free emails per day.
zh_TW: <strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Sendinblue</a> 是我們推薦的交易式電子郵件服務。</strong>這個服務成立於 2012 年，服務全球超過 8 萬間持續成長的公司，且每日傳送超過 3000 萬封電子郵件。他們深知交易式電子郵件是貴單位客戶關係的核心，且他們的電子郵件寄送專家一直致力於最佳化這項服務的 SMTP 基礎結構的可靠性和速度。Sendinblue 為使用者提供每天 300 封免費電子郵件額度。

en: The Gmail mailer works well for sites that send low numbers of emails. However, Gmail's API has rate limitations and a number of additional restrictions that can lead to challenges during setup. If you expect to send a high volume of emails, or if you find that your web host is not compatible with the Gmail API restrictions, then we recommend considering a different mailer option.
zh_TW: Gmail 郵件程式非常適合僅需傳送少量電子郵件的網站。Gmail 的 API 限制了郵件傳送速率，並有多項讓設定產生一定難度的限制。如果希望傳送大量電子郵件，或發現這個網站的主機與 Gmail API 限制不相容，我們建議改用其他郵件程式。

en: Meanwhile you can switch to some other mailers.
zh_TW: 這時也可以改用其他郵件程式。

en: There was an error while processing the Google authentication request. Please make sure that you have Client ID and Client Secret both valid and saved.
zh_TW: 處理 Google 驗證要求時發生錯誤，請確認你填寫的用戶端 ID 及用戶端密碼均為有效且已正確儲存。

en: You have successfully linked the current site with your Google API project. Now you can start sending emails through Gmail.
zh_TW: 這個網站已成功透過外掛與 Google API 專案進行連結，並可開始使用 Gmail 服務傳送電子郵件。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Support for PHP 5.5 will be discontinued in 2020. After this, if no further action is taken, WP Mail SMTP functionality will be disabled.
zh_TW: <strong>請注意:</strong> 這個外掛對 PHP 5.5 的支援會於 2020 年終止。期限到期後如果不為 PHP 進行升級，WP Mail SMTP 的功能會自動停用。

note: translators: %1$s - WP Mail SMTP plugin name; %2$s - WPMailSMTP.com URL to a related doc.
en: Your site is running an outdated version of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> for additional information.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是不再支援的 PHP 過時版本，並造成 %1$s 執行發生問題。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">進一步瞭解相關資訊</a>

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com docs URL with more details.
en: <strong>WP Mail SMTP plugin is disabled</strong> on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more for additional information.</a>
zh_TW: <strong>WP Mail SMTP 外掛的功能會停用</strong>至這個網站的問題得到修正為止。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">進一步瞭解相關資訊</a>

note: translators: %1$s - WPBeginner URL for recommended WordPress hosting.
en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">recommended WordPress hosting company</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站執行的是不再支援的 PHP <strong>不安全版本</strong>。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商，為 PHP 版本進行更新或改用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">我們推薦的 WordPress 主機服務提供商</a>。

en: WP Mail SMTP Pro related message was successfully dismissed.
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP Pro 相關訊息已關閉。

en: Install and Activate
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用

en: Could not install a plugin. Please download from WordPress.org and install manually.
zh_TW: 無法安裝外掛。請從 WordPress.org 下載並進行手動安裝。

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 正在處理...

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WP Mail SMTP users get <span class="price-off">$50 off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
zh_TW: <strong>優惠通知:</strong> 凡是 WP Mail SMTP Lite 的使用者，透過上方連結購買 Pro 版授權時均享有<span class="price-off">美金 50 元折價優惠</span>，並且會在結帳時自動套用這項優惠。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com URL.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get WP Mail SMTP Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features &raquo;</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">立即升級至 WP Mail SMTP Pro 並取得 Pro 版的全部強大功能 &raquo;</a>

en: Test and verify email delivery
zh_TW: 測試及驗證電子郵件傳送狀況

en: Set up WP Mail SMTP Pro plugin
zh_TW: 設定 WP Mail SMTP Pro 外掛

en: Configure Mailgun service
zh_TW: 設定 Mailgun 服務

en: Set up domain name verification (DNS)
zh_TW: 設定網域名稱驗證 (DNS)

en: Install WP Mail SMTP Pro plugin
zh_TW: 安裝 WP Mail SMTP Pro 外掛

en: White Glove Setup - sit back and relax while we handle everything for you
zh_TW: 代客安裝: 我們可以為付費使用者處理外掛相關技術問題，無須使用者煩心

en: Access to our world class support team
zh_TW: 存取世紀級技術支援團隊提供的服務

en: Outlook.com - send emails using your Outlook.com account
zh_TW: Outlook.com - 使用 Google 帳戶傳送電子郵件

en: Amazon SES - harness the power of AWS
zh_TW: Amazon SES: 充分利用 AWS 的強大功能

en: Office 365 - send emails using your Office 365 account
zh_TW: Office 365: 使用 Office 365 帳戶傳送電子郵件

en: Email Logging - keep track of every email sent from your site
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄: 追蹤由網站傳送的每一封電子郵件

en: Manage Notifications - control which emails your site sends
zh_TW: 管理通知: 控制網站要傳送哪些電子郵件

en: Pro Features:
zh_TW: Pro 版功能:

en: We know that you will truly love WP Mail SMTP. It's used by over 1,000,000 websites.
zh_TW: 我們知道使用者是真心喜愛 WP Mail SMTP，因為有超過 100 萬個網站使用這個外掛。

en: Thanks for being a loyal WP Mail SMTP user. Upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro to unlock more awesome features and experience why WP Mail SMTP is the most popular SMTP plugin.
zh_TW: 感謝成為 WP Mail SMTP 的忠實使用者。升級至 WP Mail SMTP Pro 後便能獲得更多實用功能，並親自體驗 WP Mail SMTP 為何是最受歡迎的 SMTP 外掛。

en: Get WP Mail SMTP Pro and Unlock all the Powerful Features
zh_TW: 升級至 WP Mail SMTP Pro 並取得 Pro 版的全部強大功能

en: As a valued WP Mail SMTP Lite user you receive <strong>$50 off</strong>, automatically applied at checkout!
zh_TW: 每位我們所重視的 WP Mail SMTP Lite 使用者，只要透過上方連結購買 Pro 版授權，均享有<strong>美金 50 元折價優惠</strong>，並且會在結帳時自動套用這項優惠。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com upgrade URL.
en: To unlock more features consider <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wp-mail-smtp-upgrade-modal">upgrading to PRO</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 如需更多功能，請<strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wp-mail-smtp-upgrade-modal">升級至 Pro 版</a></strong>。

en: You're using WP Mail SMTP Lite - no license needed. Enjoy!
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用的是 WP Mail SMTP Lite，不需使用授權即可繼續使用，請不必擔心。

en: If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. Some providers may ignore this option.
zh_TW: 如果未啟用這項設定，退回的郵件便會遺失。某些電子郵件服務提供商會忽略這項設定。

en: Current provider doesn't support setting and forcing From Name. Emails will be sent on behalf of the account name used to setup the connection below.
zh_TW: 目前的電子郵件服務提供商不支援相關設定及強制使用寄件者名稱。電子郵件會以在下方設定連線用的帳號名稱進行傳送。

en: Current provider will automatically force From Email to be the email address that you use to set up the connection below.
zh_TW: 目前的電子郵件服務提供商會強制將寄件者電子郵件地址，設定為在下方設定連線的電子郵件地址。

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: Your license key provides access to updates and support.
zh_TW: 授權金鑰能為網站提供這個外掛的升級及技術支援。

en: License
zh_TW: 使用授權

en: As a valued WP Mail SMTP user, you will get <span class="price-off">$50 off regular pricing</span>, automatically applied at checkout!
zh_TW: 每位我們所重視的 WP Mail SMTP Lite 使用者，均享有<span class="price-off">美金 50 元折價優惠</span>，並且會在結帳時自動套用這項優惠。

en: Additionally, you can take advantage of our White Glove Setup. Sit back and relax while we handle everything for you! If you simply don't have time or maybe you feel a bit in over your head - we got you covered.
zh_TW: 此外，Pro 版使用者可以利用我們的代客安裝服務。我們可以為付費使用者處理外掛相關技術問題，無須使用者煩心。如果真的沒有時間或忙過頭，我們的服務包君滿意。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com URL.
en: To access our world class support, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro</a>. Along with getting expert support, you will also get Notification controls, Email Logging, and integrations for Amazon SES, Office 365, and Outlook.com.
zh_TW: 如需存取我們世界級的技術支援，請<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">升級至 WP Mail SMTP Pro</a>。除了可以獲得專家技術支援外，還可以使用通知控制項、電子郵件記錄，以及整合 Amazon SES、Office 365、Outlook.com 電子郵件服務等多項功能。

en: If you do not see activation email, go to your Mailgun control panel and resend the activation email.
zh_TW: 如果沒有收到帳號啟用電子郵件，

en: Check your inbox you used to create a Mailgun account. Click the activation link in an email from Mailgun.
zh_TW: 請檢查用於建立 Mailgun 帳號的電子郵件收件匣，然後點擊來自 Mailgun 電子郵件中的帳號啟用連結。

en: It seems that you forgot to activate your Mailgun account.
zh_TW: 可能的原因是尚未啟用 Mailgun 帳號。

en: Enter email address where test email will be sent.
zh_TW: 請輸入接收測試電子郵件的電子郵件地址。

en: Priority Support
zh_TW: 優先技術支援

en: Limited Support
zh_TW: 有限的技術支援

en: Complete Email Controls management for most default WordPress emails
zh_TW: 對 WordPress 的預設電子郵件進行完整的電子郵件控制項管理

en: No controls over whether default WordPress emails are sent
zh_TW: 對 WordPress 的預設電子郵件傳送不提供管理控制項

en: Emails are not logged
zh_TW: 不記錄任何電子郵件

en: Customer Support
zh_TW: 客戶技術支援

en: Email Controls
zh_TW: 電子郵件控制項

en: Bonus: WP Mail SMTP Lite users get <span class="price-off">$50 off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
zh_TW: 優惠通知: 凡是 WP Mail SMTP Lite 的使用者，透過上方連結購買 Pro 版授權時均享有<span class="price-off">美金 50 元折價優惠</span>，並且會在結帳時自動套用這項優惠。

en: Get WP Mail SMTP Pro Today and Unlock all of these Powerful Features
zh_TW: 立即升級至 WP Mail SMTP Pro 並取得 Pro 版的全部強大功能

en: Feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: Get the most out of WP Mail SMTP by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版便能獲得完整功能，讓 WP Mail SMTP 發揮最大效益。

en: Plugin installed.
zh_TW: 外掛已安裝。

en: Plugin installed & activated.
zh_TW: 外掛已安裝並完成啟用。

en: Could not install the plugin.
zh_TW: 無法安裝外掛。

en: Plugin activated.
zh_TW: 外掛已啟用。

en: Could not activate the plugin. Please activate it from the Plugins page.
zh_TW: 無法啟用外掛，請在管理後台的 [外掛] 頁面啟用這個外掛。

en: The best WordPress contact form plugin. Drag & Drop online form builder that helps you create beautiful contact forms with just a few clicks.
zh_TW: WordPress 最佳聯絡表單外掛。它是一款拖放式線上表單產生器，可以協助網站管理員只透過幾個點擊便建立美觀的聯絡表單。

en: Our high-converting optin forms like Exit-Intent® popups, Fullscreen Welcome Mats, and Scroll boxes help you dramatically boost conversions and get more email subscribers.
zh_TW: OptinMonster 是一款高轉換率、使用 Exit-Intent® 技術的快顯視窗登記表單外掛，可建立全螢幕歡迎訊息及捲動方塊，協助行銷人員大幅提升轉換率並吸引更多電子郵件訂閱者。

en: MonsterInsights makes it “effortless” to properly connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics, so you can start making data-driven decisions to grow your business.
zh_TW: MonsterInsights 能讓使用者毫不費力的將 WordPress 網站及 Google Analytics 連結起來，接下來便可以以資料為決策核心帶動業務成長。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非使用中

note: translators: %s - status HTML text.
en: Status: %s
zh_TW: 安裝狀態: %s

en: The WPForms Team
zh_TW:  WPForms 團隊

en: The WPForms Team photo
zh_TW: WPForms 團隊照片

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
zh_TW: 我們對開發符合客戶需求的產品瞭若指掌。

en: Our goal is to make reliable email deliverability easy for WordPress.
zh_TW: 我們的目標是讓 WordPress 網站都能輕易達到可靠的電子郵件寄達率。

en: Email deliverability has been a well-documented problem for all WordPress websites. However as WPForms grew, we became more aware of this painful issue that affects our users and the larger WordPress community. So we decided to solve this problem and make a solution that's beginner friendly.
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄達率是每個 WordPress 網站管理員都銘記在心的事。隨著 WPForms 使用者人數的增長，我們也意識到這個會影響我們使用者及廣大 WordPress 社群的嚴重問題，因此我們決定著手解決這個問題，並讓解決方案對新手而言更加友善。

en: Hello and welcome to WP Mail SMTP, the easiest and most popular WordPress SMTP plugin. We build software that helps your site reliably deliver emails every time.
zh_TW: 感謝採用 WP Mail SMTP 這個 WordPress 上最易用、最受歡迎的 SMTP 外掛，這個外掛能讓 WordPress 網站確實完成傳送電子郵件的工作。

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

note: translators: %s - plugin current license type.
en: %s vs Pro
zh_TW: %s 及 Pro 版本功能比較

en: Upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 WP Mail SMTP Pro

en: Email Log
zh_TW: 電子郵件記錄

note: translators: %1$s - date, \a\t - specially escaped "at", %2$s - time.
en: %1$s \a\t %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: You need to save settings with Client ID and Client Secret before you can proceed.
zh_TW: 在這個網站開始處理電子郵件前，必須先儲存包含用戶端 ID 及用戶端密碼的設定。

note: translators: %s - email address, as received from Google API.
en: Connected as %s
zh_TW: 目前是以 %s 的身分進行連線。

en: Please copy this URL into the "Authorized redirect URIs" field of your Google web application.
zh_TW: 請將這個網址複製到 Google API 網站上的網路應用程式專案的 [已授權的重新導向 URI] 欄位。

note: translators: %s - URL to SMTP documentation.
en: Use the SMTP details provided by your hosting provider or email service.<br><br>To see recommended settings for the popular services as well as troubleshooting tips, check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 請輸入主機或電子郵件服務提供商所提供的 SMTP 詳細資料。<br><br>如需查閱常用服務的建議設定及疑難排解提示，請參閱這份 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP 線上說明文件</a>。

note: translators: %1$s - constant that was used; %2$s - file where it was used.
en: The value of this field was set using a constant %1$s most likely inside %2$s of your WordPress installation.
zh_TW: 這個欄位的值應使用 WordPress 網站 %2$s 檔案中的常數 %1$s。

en: All the defined constants will stop working and you will be able to change all the values on this page.
zh_TW: 全部已定義的常數會停止運作，然後網站管理員便能變更這個頁面全部的值。

note: translators: %1$s - wp-config.php file, %2$s - WPMS_ON constant name.
en: If you want to disable the use of constants, find in %1$s file the constant %2$s and turn if off:
zh_TW: 如需停用相關常數，請在 %1$s 檔案中關閉常數 %2$s。

note: translators: %s - constant name: WPMS_SMTP_PASS.
en: To change the password you need to change the value of the constant there: %s
zh_TW: 如需變更密碼，必須變更常數 %s 的值。

en: Please deactivate the free version of the WP Mail SMTP plugin before activating WP Mail SMTP Pro.
zh_TW: 在啟用 WP Mail SMTP Pro 前，請先停用免費版的 WP Mail SMTP 外掛。

en: Removing the connection will give you an ability to redo the connection or link to another Google account.
zh_TW: 移除連線後，便能再次設定連線或連結至其他 Google 帳戶。

en: Remove Connection
zh_TW: 移除連線

en: Click the button above to confirm authorization.
zh_TW: 按一下上方按鈕以確認授權。

en: Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account
zh_TW: 授予外掛使用 Google 帳戶傳送電子郵件的權限

en: Are you sure you want to reset the current provider connection? You will need to immediately create a new one to be able to send emails.
zh_TW: 確定要重設目前的服務提供商連線嗎？這樣會需要立即建立新的連線，才能傳送電子郵件。

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網址至剪貼簿

en: Authorized redirect URI
zh_TW: 已授權的重新導向 URI

en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 用戶端密碼

en: Client ID
zh_TW: 用戶端 ID

note: translators: %s - URL to our Gmail doc.
en: Send emails using your Gmail or G Suite (formerly Google Apps) account, all while keeping your login credentials safe. Other Google SMTP methods require enabling less secure apps in your account and entering your password. However, this integration uses the Google API to improve email delivery issues while keeping your site secure.<br><br>Read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail documentation</a> to learn how to configure Gmail or G Suite.
zh_TW: 使用 Gmail API 透過 Gmail 或 G Suite (之前的 Google Apps) 帳戶傳送電子郵件，傳送郵件同時還能保障帳戶登入憑證的安全。透過其他 Google SMTP 方法傳送郵件，必須在你的帳戶中啟用安全性較低的應用程式，並在其中輸入 Google 帳戶及密碼。但是使用 Gmail API 除了能改善傳送郵件的問題外，還能保障網站安全。<br><br>請參閱這份 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail 設定教學</a>，為你的 Gmail 或 G Suite 進行設定。

note: translators: %1$s - Provider name; %2$s - PHP version required by Provider; %3$s - current PHP version.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s to work and does not support your current PHP version %3$s. Please contact your host and request a PHP upgrade to the latest one.
zh_TW: %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s (或更新版本) 才能正確執行，它不支援這台主機目前所使用的 PHP %3$s。請聯絡你的主機服務商，並提出將 PHP 升級至最新版的要求。

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱

en: By default TLS encryption is automatically used if the server supports it, which is recommended. In some cases, due to server misconfigurations, this can cause issues and may need to be disabled.
zh_TW: 依照預設，如果伺服器支援 TLS (建議採用)，便會自動使用 TLS 加密。在某些情況下，由於伺服器設定錯誤導致 TLS 加密可能會造成問題，這時便會需要停用 TLS 加密。

en: Auto TLS
zh_TW: 自動 TLS

en: For most servers TLS is the recommended option. If your SMTP provider offers both SSL and TLS options, we recommend using TLS.
zh_TW: 對多數的伺服器來說，TLS 是建議設定。如果 SMTP 服務提供商同時提供了 SSL 及 TLS 設定，建議採用 TLS。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: translators: %s - URL to Mailgun.com page.
en: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">More information</a> on Mailgun.com.
zh_TW: 請參考 Mailgun.com 上的<a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">進一步說明</a>。

en: If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use EU region.
zh_TW: 如果相關業務的營運必須遵守歐盟法規，請選取歐盟地區。

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages.
zh_TW: 請選取要用於傳送訊息的端點。

en: EU
zh_TW: 歐盟

en: US
zh_TW: 美國

en: Region
zh_TW: 寄件/資料儲存地區

en: Get a Domain Name
zh_TW: 取得網域名稱

note: translators: %s - Domain Name link.
en: Follow this link to get a Domain Name from Mailgun: %s.
zh_TW: 請依照〈%s〉中的指示，從 Mailgun 取得網域名稱。

en: Domain Name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Get a Private API Key
zh_TW: 取得私密 API 金鑰

note: translators: %s - API key link.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Mailgun: %s.
zh_TW: 請依照〈%s〉中的指示，從 Mailgun 取得 API 金鑰。

en: Private API Key
zh_TW: 私密 API 金鑰

en: You currently have the native WordPress option selected. Please select any other Mailer option above to continue the setup.
zh_TW: 目前使用的是 WordPress 的原始設定。請選取上方的其他郵件程式，然後進行設定。

en: Default (none)
zh_TW: 不使用其他服務 (預設)

note: translators: %s - SendGrid access level.
en: To send emails you will need only a %s access level for this API key.
zh_TW: 僅需取得 %s 存取層級的 API 金鑰，便能傳送郵件。

en: Create API Key
zh_TW: 建立 API 金鑰

note: translators: %s - API key link.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendGrid: %s.
zh_TW: 請依照〈%s〉中的指示，從 SendGrid 取得 API 金鑰。

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

note: translators: %1$s - opening link tag; %2$s - closing link tag; %3$s - opening link tag; %4$s - closing link tag.
en: %1$sSendGrid%2$s is one of the leading transactional email services, sending over 35 billion emails every month. They provide users 100 free emails per day.<br><br>Read our %3$sSendGrid documentation%4$s to learn how to set up SendGrid and improve your email deliverability.
zh_TW: %1$sSendGrid%2$s 是觸發式電子郵件服務的領導品牌之一，它提供使用者每天 100 封電子郵件的免費寄送額度，且每月處理超過 350 億封電子郵件。<br><br>請參閱這份 %3$sSendGrid 線上說明文件%4$s，以進一步瞭解如何設定 SendGrid 及改善電子郵件寄達率。

en: Other SMTP
zh_TW: 其他 SMTP

note: translators: %1$s - Plugin name causing conflict; %2$s - Plugin name causing conflict.
en: Heads up! WP Mail SMTP has detected %1$s is activated. Please deactivate %2$s to prevent conflicts.
zh_TW: 請注意，WP Mail SMTP 已偵測到啟用的 %1$s 外掛，請停用 %2$s 以避免發生衝突。

en: Consider running an email test after fixing it.
zh_TW: 請在修正問題後執行電子郵件測試。

note: translators: %s - plugin admin page URL.
en: Please review your WP Mail SMTP settings in <a href="%s">plugin admin area</a>.
zh_TW: 請在<a href="%s">外掛設定頁</a>中檢視 WP Mail SMTP 設定。

note: translators: %s - plugin name and its version.
en: <strong>EMAIL DELIVERY ERROR:</strong> the plugin %s logged this error during the last time it tried to send an email:
zh_TW: <strong>電子郵件傳送錯誤:</strong> 外掛 %s 最後一次嘗試傳送電子郵件所記錄的錯誤:

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Install Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

note: translators: %1$s - WP.org link; %2$s - same WP.org link.
en: Please rate <strong>WP Mail SMTP</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the WP Mail SMTP team!
zh_TW: 請在 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a> 上給予 <strong>WP Mail SMTP</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">5 星</a>評分，協助我們推廣這個外掛。WP Mail SMTP 團隊先行致謝。

note: translators: %s - Mailer anchor link.
en: Thanks for using WP Mail SMTP! To complete the plugin setup and start sending emails, <strong>please select and configure your <a href="%s">Mailer</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 感謝採用 WP Mail SMTP。要完成外掛設定並開始傳送電子郵件，<strong>請先選取<a href="%s">郵件程式</a>並加以設定</strong>。

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please make sure that you have Client ID and Client Secret both valid and saved.
zh_TW: 處理驗證要求時發生錯誤，請確認你填寫的用戶端 ID 及用戶端密碼均為有效且已正確儲存。

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理驗證要求時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

note: translators: %s - error code, returned by Google API.
en: There was an error while processing the authentication request: %s. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理 %s 的驗證要求時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts - or bounce messages - are to be sent.
zh_TW: 傳回路徑會指出未傳送的收件者或退回的郵件會傳送至何處。

en: If checked, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，上方 [寄件者名稱] 中的設定便會套用至全部外寄電子郵件，並忽略其他外掛的相關設定。

en: Force From Name
zh_TW: 強制使用 [寄件者名稱] 設定

en: The name which emails are sent from.
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件的寄件者名稱。

en: If checked, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，上方 [寄件者電子郵件地址] 中的設定便會套用至全部外寄電子郵件，並忽略其他外掛的相關設定。

en: Force From Email
zh_TW: 強制使用 [寄件者電子郵件地址] 設定

en: Please note that other plugins can change this, to prevent this use the setting below.
zh_TW: 請注意，其他外掛能變更這項設定值；如需防止變更，請使用下方的設定。

en: If you're using an email provider (Yahoo, Outlook.com, etc) this should be your email address for that account.
zh_TW: 如果採用的是 Yahoo、Outlook.com 這類電子郵件服務提供商，請填寫服務帳號的電子郵件地址。

en: The email address which emails are sent from.
zh_TW: 設定用於傳送電子郵件的電子郵件地址。

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Please copy only the content of the error debug message above, identified with an orange left border, into the support forum topic if you experience any issues.
zh_TW: 如果你遇到任何問題，僅需複製上方以橙色左框線標註的偵錯訊息內容，然後發表於技術支援論壇時附上即可。

en: Click here to view the full Error Log for debugging
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以檢視偵錯用的完整錯誤記錄

note: translators: %1$s - WP Mail SMTP support policy URL, %2$s - WP Mail SMTP support forum URL, %3$s - WPMailSMTP.com URL.
en: Alternatively, we also offer <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">limited support</a> on the WordPress.org support forums. You can <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create a support thread</a> there, but please understand that free support is not guaranteed and is limited to simple issues. If you have an urgent or complex issue, then please consider <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to WP Mail SMTP Pro</a> to access our priority support ticket system.
zh_TW: 此外，我們也在 WordPress.org 技術支援論壇提供<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">有限的技術支援</a>。有需要的使用者可以自行<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">建立技術支援討論貼文</a>，但請瞭解免費技術支援不提供任何保證，並僅限於簡單的問題。如果發生緊急或狀況複雜的問題，請考慮<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">升級至 WP Mail SMTP Pro</a>，便能存取我們的優先技術支援需求系統。

en: WP Mail SMTP is a free plugin, and the team behind WPForms maintains it to give back to the WordPress community.
zh_TW: WP Mail SMTP 是免費外掛，由 WPForms 的幕後開發團隊開發維護，並將它貢獻給 WordPress 社群。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com account area link.
en: As a WP Mail SMTP Pro user you have access to WP Mail SMTP priority support. Please log in to your WPMailSMTP.com account and <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">submit a support ticket</a>.
zh_TW: 每一位 WP Mail SMTP Pro 的使用者均可存取 WP Mail SMTP 的優先技術支援。請登入 WPMailSMTP.com 帳號，並<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">提交技術支援需求</a>。

en: Need support?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

en: Recommended next steps:
zh_TW: 建議的處理步驟:

en: There was a problem while sending the test email.
zh_TW: 傳送測試電子郵件時發生問題。

en: Try using a different mailer.
zh_TW: 請改用其他郵件程式。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can make outside connections. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
zh_TW: 聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商，並要求它確認網站伺服器是否可進行外部連線。此外，同時詢問它是否有防火牆或安全性原則禁止了相關連線，因為有不少共用主機會封鎖相關的特定通訊埠。<br><strong>請注意，這是造成這個問題的最常見原因。</strong>

en: Triple check the plugin settings, consider reconfiguring to make sure everything is correct (eg bad copy and paste).
zh_TW: 請反覆檢查外掛設定是否正確，試著重新設定以確認所有項目的正確性 (例如複製貼上操作有誤)。

en: Your host is rejecting the connection.
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器拒絕連線。

en: Plugin settings are incorrect (wrong SMTP settings, invalid Mailer configuration, etc).
zh_TW: 外掛設定不正確，例如錯誤的 SMTP 設定、不正確的郵件程式設定等。

en: This means your test email was unable to be sent.
zh_TW: 這代表無法傳送測試郵件。

en: An issue was detected.
zh_TW: 檢測出問題。

en: Try to use a separate project for your emails, so the project has only 1 Gmail API in it enabled. You will need to remove the old project and create a new one from scratch.
zh_TW: 試著為電子郵件建立僅啟用一個 Gmail API 的獨立專案。這會需要移除舊專案，並從頭開始建立新專案。

en: You may have added a new API to a project
zh_TW: 你可能已為專案新增了新的 API。

note: translators: %s - Gmail documentation URL.
en: Please follow our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail tutorial</a> to be sure that all the correct project and data is applied.
zh_TW: 請依照這篇 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail 教學課程</a>，以確認套用了正確的專案及資料。

en: Make sure that the used Client ID/Secret correspond to a proper project that has Gmail API enabled.
zh_TW: 確認使用的用戶端 ID/用戶端密碼對應的是啟用了 Gmail API 的正確專案。

note: translators: %s - Google Developers Console URL.
en: Make sure that you have Gmail API enabled, and you can do that <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
zh_TW: 確認 Gmail API 已啟用，這項操作可在<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">這裡</a>進行。

note: translators: %s - Google G Suite Admin area URL.
en: Make sure that Gmail app in your G Suite is actually enabled. You can check that in Apps list in <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">G Suite Admin</a> area.
zh_TW: 確認已在 G Suite 中完成啟用 Gmail 應用程式。請在 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">G Suite 管理控制台</a>的應用程式清單中進行檢查。

note: translators: %s - Google G Suite Admin area URL.
en: Make sure that your G Suite trial period has not expired. You can check the status <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
zh_TW: 確認 G Suite 的試用期尚未過期。請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">這個頁面</a>檢查相關狀態。

en: There are various reasons for that, please review the steps below.
zh_TW: 有許多原因會造成這個狀況，請檢閱以下步驟。

en: Make sure there is no aggressive caching on site admin area pages or try to clean cache between attempts.
zh_TW: 確認網站後台管理頁面並未採用加強式快取，或在每次嘗試連線後清除快取。

en: Reinstall the plugin with clean plugin data turned on on Misc page. This will remove all the plugin options and you will be safe to retry.
zh_TW: 在 [其他] 分頁中啟用清除外掛資料重新安裝外掛的設定。這會移除全部外掛設定資料，以便進行重新設定。

en: Make sure that you are not trying to manually clean up the plugin options to retry the "Allow..." step.
zh_TW: 確認未曾嘗試手動清除外掛設定，以便重試 [允許] 步驟。

en: Authentication code that Google returned to you has already been used on your previous auth attempt.
zh_TW: Google 傳回的驗證代碼已使用於之前的驗證嘗試。

note: translators: %s - Blog article URL.
en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to learn more about what can cause this error and follow the steps below.
zh_TW: 請參考<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">這篇文章</a>以進一步瞭解造成這項錯誤的原因，並依照以下步驟進行修正。

en: Unfortunately, this error can be due to many different reasons.
zh_TW: 不過，這項錯誤通常由許多不同原因造成。

en: Make sure that the generated email has a TO header, useful when you are responsible for email creation.
zh_TW: 確認產生的電子郵件具備 TO (收件者) 標頭，這對負責建立電子郵件的人員會非常有幫助。

note: translators: 1 - correct email address example. 2 - incorrect email address example.
en: It should be something like this: %1$s. These are incorrect values: %2$s.
zh_TW: 有效電子郵件地址的範例: %1$s。無效電子郵件地址的範例: %2$s。

en: Check the "Send To" email address used and confirm it is a valid email and was not empty.
zh_TW: 檢查輸入於 [收件者] 欄位的電子郵件地址，並確認它是有效的電子郵件地址且非空值。

en: Typically this error is because address the email was sent to is invalid or was empty.
zh_TW: 一般來說，電子郵件傳送的目標地址無效或為空值便會造成這項錯誤。

note: translators: %s - Google support article URL.
en: if you are using G Suite, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
zh_TW: 如果是用的是 G Suite，請<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">閱讀這份線上說明</a>以繼續進行。

note: translators: %s - Google support article URL.
en: if you are using regular Gmail account, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
zh_TW: 如果是用的是一般 Gmail 帳戶，請<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">閱讀這份線上說明</a>以繼續進行。

en: Please click "Agree", if you see that button. If not - you will need to enable less secure apps first:
zh_TW: 如果有 [允許] 按鈕，請點擊該按鈕；如果並未出現該按鈕，必須先啟用低安全性應用程式:

en: After the click you should be redirected to a Gmail authorization screen, where you will be asked a permission to send emails on your behalf.
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕後，會重新導向至 Gmail 驗證畫面；在這個畫面中，外掛會要求授予以指定的 Gmail 帳戶傳送電子郵件的權限。

en: Go to plugin Settings page and click the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button.
zh_TW: 前往外掛設定頁面並點擊 [授予外掛使用 Google 帳戶傳送電子郵件的權限] 按鈕。

en: Make sure that you have clicked the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button under Gmail settings.
zh_TW: 確認在外掛的 Gmail 設定中已點擊過 [授予外掛使用 Google 帳戶傳送電子郵件的權限] 按鈕。

en: You have not properly configured Gmail mailer.
zh_TW: 這代表 Gmail 郵件程式目前並未正確設定。

en: Google API Error.
zh_TW: Google API 發生錯誤。

en: Complete the steps in section "2. Verify Your Domain".
zh_TW: 請完成〈2. 驗證網域名稱〉章節中的步驟。

note: translators: %s - Mailgun documentation URL.
en: Go to our how-to guide for setting up <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun with WP Mail SMTP</a>.
zh_TW: 請參考這篇〈<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">如何使用 WP Mail SMTP 外掛以 Mailgun 為 WordPress 網站傳送電子郵件 </a>〉以進行必要的設定。

en: Typically this error is because you have not set up and/or complete domain name verification for your Mailgun account.
zh_TW: 一般來說，在 Mailgun 帳號中未完成設定及/或未完成網域名稱驗證，便會造成這項錯誤。

en: Your Mailgun account does not have access to send emails.
zh_TW: 目前的 Mailgun 帳號沒有傳送電子郵件的權限。

en: Note that the API key includes the "key" prefix, so make sure that it is in the WP Mail SMTP Mailgun API setting.
zh_TW: 請注意，私密 API 金鑰包含「key-」這個前置詞，務必確認在 WP Mail SMTP 的 Mailgun [私密 API 金鑰] 設定中已完整輸入。

en: Go to your Mailgun account and view your API key.
zh_TW: 前往 Mailgun 帳號頁面並檢視 API 金鑰。

en: Verify your API key is correct.
zh_TW: 驗證 API 金鑰是否正確。

en: Typically this error is because there is an issue with your Mailgun settings, in many cases the API key.
zh_TW: 一般來說，Mailgun 設定 (多數為 API 金鑰) 有誤便會造成這項錯誤。

en: Mailgun failed.
zh_TW: 存取 Mailgun 發生錯誤。

en: no
zh_TW: 不

note: translators: %1$s - SMTP host address, %2$s - SMTP port, %3$s - SMTP encryption.
en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %1$s on port %2$s using %3$s encryption. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商，並要求它確認目前的網站伺服器能以通訊埠 %2$s 連線至使用 %3$s 加密的 %1$s。此外，同時詢問它是否有防火牆或安全性原則禁止了相關連線，因為有不少共用主機會封鎖相關的特定通訊埠。<br><strong>請注意，這是造成這個問題的最常見原因。</strong>

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password, port, and security.
zh_TW: 請反覆檢查 SMTP 相關設定是否正確，包含 SMTP 伺服器位址、寄件帳號及密碼、通訊埠及安全性設定。

en: Your SMTP host is rejecting the connection.
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器拒絕連線。

en: Your web server is blocking the connection.
zh_TW: 目前的網站伺服器封鎖了傳送至 SMTP 伺服器的連線。

en: SMTP settings are incorrect (wrong port, security setting, incorrect host).
zh_TW: SMTP 的相關設定不正確，例如錯誤的通訊埠號、安全性設定有誤或不正確的 SMTP 伺服器位址。

en: Typically this error is returned for one of the following reasons:
zh_TW: 一般來說，傳回這項錯誤是因為以下其中一項原因所造成:

en: Could not connect to the SMTP host.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SMTP 伺服器。

en: Enter correct SMTP Username (usually this is an email address) and Password in the appropriate fields.
zh_TW: 在對應的欄位輸入正確的 SMTP 使用者名稱 (通常就是電子郵件地址) 及密碼。

en: Enable Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用驗證

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP plugin Settings page.
zh_TW: 前往 WP Mail SMTP 外掛 [設定] 頁面。

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but you should enable Authentication and provide correct Username and Password.
zh_TW: 這代表可成功連線至 SMTP 伺服器，但必須啟用外掛的中的 [驗證] 設定並提供正確的 [STMP 使用者名稱] 及 [SMTP 密碼]。

en: Unauthenticated senders are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不接受未驗證的寄件者。

en: Verify with them your SMTP account is in good standing and your account has not been flagged.
zh_TW: 請聯絡 SMTP 服務提供商，確認目前的 SMTP 帳號是否仍具備使用資格，以及帳號是否已遭標幟。

en: Contact your SMTP host to ask about sending/rate limits.
zh_TW: 請聯絡 SMTP 服務提供商洽詢關於電子郵件傳送配額限制的相關資訊。

en: Check the emails that are sending are sending individually. Example: email is not sending to 30 recipients. You can install any WordPress e-mail logging plugin to do that.
zh_TW: 檢查傳送的電子郵件是否個別傳送。舉例來說，電子郵件並未傳送至 30 位收件者。網站管理員可以安裝任何一款 WordPress 電子郵件記錄外掛進行檢查。

en: Typically this error is returned when you are sending too many e-mails or e-mails that have been identified as spam.
zh_TW: 一般來說，傳回這項錯誤是因為傳送過量的電子郵件或外寄的電子郵件遭判定為垃圾郵件。

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but the host rejected the email.
zh_TW: 這代表可成功連線至 SMTP 伺服器，但 SMTP 伺服器拒絕傳送郵件。

en: Error due to unsolicited and/or bulk e-mail.
zh_TW: 由於來路不明電子郵件及/或大量電子郵件導致發生錯誤。

en: Verify with your SMTP host that your account has permissions to send emails using outside connections.
zh_TW: 請聯絡 SMTP 服務提供商，確認目前使用的帳號是否具備以外部連線傳送電子郵件的權限。

en: Contact your SMTP host to confirm you are using the correct username and password.
zh_TW: 請聯絡 SMTP 服務提供商，確認目前使用的使用者名稱及密碼是否正確。

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password. If you have recently reset your password you will need to update the settings.
zh_TW: 請反覆檢查 SMTP 相關設定是否正確，包含 SMTP 伺服器位址、寄件帳號及密碼。如果最近變更過寄件密碼，請更新外掛中的相關設定。

en: Typically this error is returned when the email or password is not correct or is not what the SMTP host is expecting.
zh_TW: 一般來說，傳回這項錯誤是因為設定了不正確的寄件帳號/密碼或設定不符合 SMTP 伺服器規則。

en: This means we were able to connect to your SMTP host, but were not able to proceed using the email/password in the settings.
zh_TW: 這代表外掛能夠連線至指定的 SMTP 伺服器，但無法以設定中的電子郵件地址 (帳號)/密碼繼續執行。

en: Could not authenticate your SMTP account.
zh_TW: 無法驗證 SMTP 帳號。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues making outbound connections.
zh_TW: 聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商，並通知它網站主機在進行外寄連線時發生問題。

en: Could not connect to your host.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SMTP 伺服器。

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, contact your SMTP host to confirm they are accepting outside connections with the settings you have configured (address, username, port, security, etc).
zh_TW: 如果使用了 [其他 SMTP] 郵件程式，請聯絡 SMTP 服務提供商以確認 SMTP 伺服器是否接受包含目前設定 (SMTP 伺服器位址、使用者名稱、通訊埠、安全性設定等等) 的外部連線。

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password.
zh_TW: 如果使用了 [其他 SMTP] 郵件程式，請反覆檢查 SMTP 相關設定是否正確，包含 SMTP 伺服器位址、寄件帳號及密碼。

note: translators: %s - SMTP host address.
en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %s. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection.
zh_TW: 聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商，並要求它確認網站伺服器是否連線至 %s。此外，同時詢問它是否有防火牆或安全性原則禁止了相關連線。

en: Typically this error is returned your web server is blocking the connections or the SMTP host denying the request.
zh_TW: 一般來說，傳回這項錯誤是因為這個網站的伺服器封鎖了傳送至 SMTP 伺服器的連線或 SMTP 伺服器拒絕了連線要求。

en: This means your web server was unable to connect to the host server.
zh_TW: 這代表這個網站的伺服器無法連線至 SMTP 伺服器。

note: translators: %s - SMTP host address.
en: This means your web server was unable to connect to %s.
zh_TW: 這代表這個網站的伺服器無法連線至 %s。

en: Could not connect to host.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SMTP 伺服器。

en: Ask them to resolve the issue then try again.
zh_TW: 要求它解決問題然後再試一次。

en: The exact error you can provide them is in the Error log, available at the bottom of this page.
zh_TW: 請提供錯誤記錄中的確切錯誤，這些資訊可於本頁底部找到。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them your site has an issue with SSL certificates.
zh_TW: 聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商，並通知它這個網站有 SSL 憑證的問題。

en: Typically this error is returned when web server is not configured properly.
zh_TW: 一般來說，傳回這項錯誤是因為網頁伺服器並未正確設定。

en: This means your web server cannot reliably make secure connections (make requests to HTTPS sites).
zh_TW: 這代表這個網站的伺服器無法可靠地建立安全連線 (向 HTTPS 網站發出要求)。

en: SSL certificate issue.
zh_TW: SSL 憑證問題。

note: translators: %s - "HTML" in bold.
en: Test %s email was sent successfully! Please check your inbox to make sure it is delivered.
zh_TW: %s 格式測試電子郵件已成功傳送。請檢查電子郵件信箱以確認郵件是否寄達。

en: Test plain text email was sent successfully!
zh_TW: 純文字格式測試電子郵件已成功傳送。

note: translators: %s - email address a test email will be sent to.
en: Test email to %s
zh_TW: 傳送至 %s 的測試電子郵件

en: Test failed. Please use a valid email address and try to resend the test email.
zh_TW: 測試失敗。請輸入有效的電子郵件地址並重新傳送測試電子郵件。

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: You cannot send an email. Mailer is not properly configured. Please check your settings.
zh_TW: 由於郵件程式並未正確設定，因此這個網站無法傳送電子郵件。請檢查相關設定。

en: Send this email in HTML or in plain text format.
zh_TW: 設定要以 HTML 或純文字格式傳送測試電子郵件。

en: Off
zh_TW: 停用

en: On
zh_TW: 啟用

en: HTML
zh_TW: HTML 格式電子郵件

en: Send To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Email Test
zh_TW: 電子郵件測試

en: Settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 設定已成功儲存。

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Check this if you would like to remove ALL WP Mail SMTP data upon plugin deletion. All settings will be unrecoverable.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會在刪除 WP Mail SMTP 時從網站資料庫中移除全部外掛資料 (外掛設定資料一經移除，便無法復原)

en: Uninstall WP Mail SMTP
zh_TW: 解除安裝 WP Mail SMTP

en: Check this if you would like to hide plugin announcements and update details.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會隱藏外掛相關通知及更新詳細資料

en: Hide Announcements
zh_TW: 隱藏通知

en: Test emails are allowed to be sent, regardless of this option.
zh_TW: 無論這項設定為何，外掛都會傳送測試電子郵件。

en: You will need to consult with their documentation to switch them to use default WordPress email delivery.
zh_TW: 網站管理員需要查閱這類外掛的相關說明文件，將其切換為使用預設的 WordPress 電子郵件傳送方式。

en: Some plugins, like BuddyPress and Events Manager, are using their own email delivery solutions. By default, this option does not block their emails, as those plugins do not use default <code>wp_mail()</code> function to send emails.
zh_TW: 某些外掛 (如 BuddyPress 及 Events Manager) 會採用自有的電子郵件傳送解決方案。依照預設，這項設定不會封鎖這類外掛傳送電子郵件，因為他們並不是使用預設的 <code>wp_mail()</code> 函式傳送電子郵件。

en: Check this if you would like to stop sending all emails.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會停止傳送全部電子郵件

en: Do Not Send
zh_TW: 停止傳送郵件

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

note: Description of the plugin
en: Reconfigures the <code>wp_mail()</code> function to use Gmail/Mailgun/SendGrid/SMTP instead of the default <code>mail()</code> and creates an options page to manage the settings.
zh_TW: 不使用預設的 <code>mail()</code> 函式，並重新設定 <code>wp_mail()</code> 函式以使用 Gmail/Mailgun/SendGrid/SMTP 等郵件程式，然後建立設定頁面管理相關設定。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Send a Test Email
zh_TW: 傳送測試郵件

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密方式

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP 通訊埠

en: SMTP Host
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: Set the return-path to match the From Email
zh_TW: 設定傳回路徑以符合 [寄件者電子郵件地址] 中的設定

en: Return Path
zh_TW: 傳回路徑

en: Mailer
zh_TW: 郵件程式

en: From Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: From Email
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址
