Plugins - WP Mail SMTP by WPForms - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: Please make sure your Google Client ID and Secret in the plugin settings are valid. Save the settings and try the Authorization again.
zh_CN: 请确认您在插件设置中的Google客户端ID和密钥是有效的。然后保存设置并重新尝试授权。

en: The email message ID is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少电邮消息ID。

en: The response object is invalid (missing getId method).
zh_CN: 响应对象无效（缺少getId方法）。

en: The password is encrypted in the database, but for improved security we recommend using your site's WordPress configuration file to set your password.
zh_CN: 密码会在数据库中进行加密储存，但我们建议您使用站点的WordPress配置文件来设置此密码以提高安全性。

en: If enabled, these global settings will manage email sending for all subsites of this multisite.
zh_CN: 如启用此选项，这些全局设置将控管该多站点所有子站点的电邮传递。

en: If disabled, each subsite of this multisite will have its own WP Mail SMTP settings page that has to be configured separately.
zh_CN: 如禁用，该多站点的每个子站点将有自己的WP MAIL SMTP设置页面，并且每个子站点都需单独配置。

en: Make the plugin settings global network-wide
zh_CN: 将插件设置为全局网络生效

en: Settings control
zh_CN: 设置控件

en: Simply enable network-wide settings and every site on your network will inherit the same SMTP settings. Save time and only configure your SMTP provider once.
zh_CN: 只需启用将插件设置为全局网络生效，网络中的每个站点都将会继承相同的SMTP设置。一次配置，节省时间。

en: Pro+ badge icon
zh_CN: Pro+徽章图标

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Optionally configure settings at the network level or manage separately for each subsite
zh_CN: 可选在网络级别配置设置，或为每个子站点单独管理。

en: All Global Network Settings
zh_CN: 所有全局网络设置

en: No Global Network Settings
zh_CN: 非全局网络设置

en: Microsoft Outlook (with Office365 support), Amazon SES and Zoho Mail
zh_CN: 微软Outlook（同时支持Office365）、Amazon SES和Zoho Mail。

en: Additional Mailer Options
zh_CN: 额外邮件程序选项

en: Access is limited to standard mailer options only
zh_CN: 仅限于标准邮件程序选项访问

en: Limited Mailers
zh_CN: 邮件程序限制

en: Access to all Email Logging options right inside WordPress
zh_CN: 直接在WordPress中访问所有电邮日志选项

en: WordPress Multisite
zh_CN: WordPress多站点

en: Mailer Options
zh_CN: 邮件程序选项

en: None selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: M j, Y @ g:ia
zh_CN: Y年n月j日@ H：i

en: Lite install date
zh_CN: 基本版安装日期

en: We're sorry, the Zoho Mail mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您当前使用的版本不支持Zoho Mail邮件程序。 请升级至专业版以解锁所有强大功能。

en: By allowing us to track usage data we can better help you because we know with which WordPress configurations, themes and plugins we should test.
zh_CN: 通过允许我们追踪使用情况数据可更好地为您提供帮助，这可让我们知道应该用哪些WordPress配置、主题和插件进行测试。

en: Allow Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 允许追踪使用情况

en: Dismiss this message.
zh_CN: 关闭此消息。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com Upgrade page URL.
en: You’re using WP Mail SMTP Lite. To unlock more features consider <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to Pro</a>.
zh_CN: 您使用的是 WP Mail SMTP 基本版。要解锁更多功能，请考虑<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">升级到专业版</a>。

en: Next message
zh_CN: 下一条消息

en: Previous message
zh_CN: 上一条消息

en: Dismiss this message
zh_CN: 关闭此消息

en: Plugin icon
zh_CN: 插件图标

en: Gmail mailer will automatically force From Email to be the email address that you selected above.
zh_CN: Gmail邮件程序会自动强制将 "发件人地址 "改为你在上面选择的邮件地址。

en: Please first authorize the Gmail mailer below
zh_CN: 请先授权下方的Gmail邮件程序。

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to re-install the WP Mail SMTP plugin. If this issue persists, please contact our support.
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP的一些功能会使用到自定义数据库表。 为了使其正常运行，需要创建自定义的数据库表，但这些数据库表似乎已缺少。 请尝试重新安装WP Mail SMTP插件。 如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们寻求支持。

note: translators: %s - the list of missing tables separated by comma.
en: Missing table: %s | Missing tables: %s
zh_CN[0]: 缺少数据库表: %s

en: WP Mail SMTP DB tables check has failed
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP数据库表检查失败

en: WP Mail SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it looks like they exist in your database.
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP将自定义数据库表用于某些功能。 为了使其正常工作，请创建自定义表，检测到似乎这些表已存在于数据库中。

en: WP Mail SMTP DB tables are created
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP数据库表已创建

en: No DB tables found.
zh_CN: 为找到数据库表。

en: DB tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Do WP Mail SMTP DB tables exist?
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP 数据库表是否存在?

note: translators: %s - URL to Google Gmail alias documentation page.
en: If you want to use a different From Email address you can set-up a Google email alias. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Follow these instructions</a> and then select the From Email at the top of this page.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用不同的发件人邮件地址，您可以设置一个google电子邮件别名。 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">按照此说明</a>，然后选择本页顶部的发件人地址。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: General error
zh_CN: 一般错误

en: Please check the WP Mail SMTP plugin settings and make sure the Mailgun Domain Name setting is correct.
zh_CN: 请检查WP Mail SMTP插件设置，并确保Mailgun域名设置正确。

en: This could point to an incorrect Domain Name in the plugin settings.
zh_CN: 这可能是由于插件设置中的域名不正确。

en: Mailgun API request was successful, but it could not queue the email for delivery.
zh_CN: Mailgun API请求成功，但无法排队发送邮件。

note: translators: %1$s - WP Mail SMTP, %2$s - error message.
en: There was an error while upgrading the database. Please contact %1$s support with this information: %2$s.
zh_CN: 升级数据库时出错。 请联系%1$s支持并提供以下信息：%2$s。

en: Warning icon
zh_CN: 警告图标

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: <p>The Default (PHP) mailer is currently selected, but is not recommended because in most cases it does not resolve email delivery issues.</p><p>Please consider selecting and configuring one of the other mailers.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当前已选择“默认（PHP）”邮件程序，但由于大多数情况下它不能解决电子邮件传递问题，因此不建议这样做。</p><p>请考虑选择并配置其他邮件程序之一。</p>

en: Heads up!
zh_CN: 小心！

en: I already did
zh_CN: 已经完成

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_CN: 不，以后再说

en: ~ Jared Atchison<br>Lead Developer, WP Mail SMTP
zh_CN: ~ Jared Atchison<br> , WP Mail SMTP的首位开发者

en: That’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 太棒了！ 您能帮我一个大忙吗，并在WordPress上给它5星级评级，以帮助我们传播信息并激发我们的动力？

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Give Feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying WP Mail SMTP. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_CN: 得知您不喜欢WP Mail SMTP，我们深感抱歉。 我们希望有一个改善的机会。 您能不能花一分钟让我们知道我们怎么做得更好吗？

en: Not Really
zh_CN: 并不是的

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Are you enjoying WP Mail SMTP?
zh_CN: 您喜欢WP Mail SMTP吗？

en: For a quick fix, until your web hosting resolves this, you can downgrade to PHP version 7.3 on your server.
zh_CN: 为了快速解决这个问题，在您的web主机解决这个问题之前，您可以将服务器降级为PHP 7.3版本。

en: They should be able to resolve this issue for you.
zh_CN: 他们应该能够为您解决此问题。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues with libpcre2 library on PHP 7.4.
zh_CN: 请与您的web主机提供商联系，并告知他们您在PHP 7.4上的libpcre2库遇到问题。

en: There is a known issue with PHP version 7.4.x, when using libpcre2 library version lower than 10.33.
zh_CN: 使用低于10.33的libpcre2库版本时，PHP 7.4.x版存在一个已知问题。

en: It looks like your server is running PHP version 7.4.x with an outdated PCRE library (libpcre2) that has a known issue with email address validation.
zh_CN: 看来您的服务器运行的是带有过期PCRE库（libpcre2）的PHP 7.4.x版本，该库在电子邮件地址验证方面存在已知问题。

en: PCRE library issue
zh_CN: PCRE库问题

en: If you don't know how to do the above we strongly suggest contacting your hosting support and provide them the "full Error Log for debugging" below and these steps. They should be able to fix this issue for you.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道如何执行上述操作，我们强烈建议您与主机支持联系，并在下面提供这些“调试的完整错误日志”以及这些步骤。 他们应该能够为您解决此问题。

en: (If cURL can't be enabled on your hosting server) Enable PHP setting: allow_url_fopen, by adding "allow_url_fopen = On" to the php.ini file (without the quotation marks)
zh_CN: （如果无法在托管服务器上启用cURL）启用PHP设置：allow_url_fopen，方法是在php.ini文件中添加"allow_url_fopen = On"（不带引号）

en: (Recommended) Enable PHP extension: cURL, by adding "extension=curl" to the php.ini file (without the quotation marks) OR
zh_CN: （推荐）启用PHP扩展：cURL，通过将"extension=curl"添加到php.ini文件中（不带引号）

en: Edit your php.ini file on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 在您的虚拟主机上编辑php.ini文件。

en: GuzzleHttp requires cURL, the allow_url_fopen ini setting, or a custom HTTP handler.
zh_CN: GuzzleHttp需要cURL，allow_url_fopen ini设置或自定义HTTP处理程序。

en: GuzzleHttp requirements.
zh_CN: GuzzleHttp要求。

en: Please make sure you entered an accurate Sender Name in WP Mail SMTP plugin settings.
zh_CN: 请确保您在WP Mail SMTP插件设置中输入了正确的发件人名称。

en: Your Sender Name option is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的发件人姓名选项不正确。

en: SMTP.com API Error.
zh_CN: SMTP.com API错误。

note: translators: %s - URL to the PHP openssl manual
en: Contact your hosting support, show them the "full Error Log for debugging" below and share this <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">link</a> with them.
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机支持，向他们提供下面的 "用于调试的完整错误日志"，并附上<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">此链接</a>。

en: Verify that the host's SSL certificate is valid.
zh_CN: 验证主机的SSL证书是否有效。

en: There are a few reasons why this is happening. It could be that the host certificate is misconfigured, or this server's OpenSSL is using an outdated CA bundle.
zh_CN: 发生这种情况有几个原因。 可能是主机证书配置错误，或者该服务器的OpenSSL使用的是过时的CA捆绑软件。

en: This means OpenSSL on your server isn't able to verify the host certificate.
zh_CN: 这意味着服务器上的OpenSSL无法验证主机证书。

en: Misconfigured server certificate.
zh_CN: 服务器证书配置错误。

note: translators: %s - The URL to the constants support article.
en: Please read this <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">support article</a> if you want to enable this option using constants.
zh_CN: 如果要通过常量启用此选项，请阅读此<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">支持文章</a>。

en: Then click the “Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account” button and re-enable access.
zh_CN: 然后点击“允许插件使用您的Google帐户发送电子邮件”按钮，然后重新启用访问权限。

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP plugin settings page. Click the “Remove Connection” button.
zh_CN: 转到WP Mail SMTP插件设置页面。 单击“删除连接”按钮。

en: Please re-grant Google app permissions!
zh_CN: 请重新授予Google应用权限！

note: translators: %s - URL to smtp.com site.
en: <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a> is a recommended transactional email service.</strong> With a 22 years of track record of reliable email delivery, SMTP.com is a premiere solution for WordPress developers and website owners. SMTP.com has been around for almost as long as email itself. Their super simple integration interface makes it easy to get started while a powerful API and robust documentation make it a preferred choice among developers. Start a 30-day free trial with 50,000 emails.
zh_CN: <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a>是我们推荐的付费电子邮件服务之一。</strong>SMTP.com拥有22年的可靠邮件传递经验，是WordPress开发者和站长的首选解决方案。 SMTP.com 的历史几乎与电子邮件同样悠久。 超级简单的集成界面使其易于上手，而强大的API和完善的文档使其成为开发者的首选。 免费试用30天，可获得50,000封邮件的发送配额。

en: If you'd prefer not to set up SSL, or need an SMTP solution in the meantime, please select a different mailer option.
zh_CN: 如果您不想设置SSL或同时需要SMTP解决方案，请选择其他邮件程序选项。

note: translators: %s - Provider name
en: %s requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out <a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">WPBeginner's tutorial on how to set up SSL</a>.
zh_CN: %s需要有效的SSL证书，因此您的网站无法使用此服务。请联系您的主机服务提供商要求安装SSL证书，或查看<a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">WPBeginner的教程，了解如何设置SSL</a>。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Get Started with Pepipost
zh_CN: 开始使用Pepipost

en: Get Sender Name
zh_CN: 获取发件人名称

note: translators: %s - Channel/Sender Name link for smtp.com documentation.
en: Follow this link to get a Sender Name from SMTP.com: %s.
zh_CN: 单击此链接可从SMTP.com获取发件人名称：%s。

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: Get API Key
zh_CN: 获取API密钥

note: translators: %s - API key link.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SMTP.com: %s.
zh_CN: 单击此链接可从SMTP.com获取API密钥：%s。

en: Get Started with SMTP.com
zh_CN: 开始使用SMTP.com

note: translators: %s - URL to wpmailsmtp.com doc page for stmp.com.
en: Read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com documentation</a> to learn how to configure SMTP.com and improve your email deliverability.
zh_CN: 阅读我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com文档</a>，以了解如何配置SMTP.com并提高电子邮件的可达性。

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Api Key:
zh_CN: Api 密钥:

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP Lite vs Pro comparison page
zh_CN: 转至WP Mail SMTP Lite vs Pro对比页

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP Settings page
zh_CN: 转至WP Mail SMTP设置页

en: Don't see what you're looking for?
zh_CN: 没找到你需要的？

note: translators: %1$s - opening link tag; %2$s - closing link tag; %3$s - opening link tag; %4$s - closing link tag.
en: %1$sMailgun%2$s is one of the leading transactional email services trusted by over 150,000+ businesses. They provide 5,000 free emails per month for 3 months.<br><br>Read our %3$sMailgun documentation%4$s to learn how to configure Mailgun and improve your email deliverability.
zh_CN: %1$s Mailgun%2$s是领先的交易电子邮件服务之一，受到超过150000家企业的信任。 他们每月提供5000封邮件的免费额度，当然，仅限于3个月试用。<br> <br>请阅读我们的%3$s Mailgun文档%4$s，以了解如何配置Mailgun并改善电子邮件的可达性。

en: Configure mailer
zh_CN: 配置邮件程序

en: The WP Mail SMTP plugin mailer setup is incomplete. Please click on the link below to access plugin settings and configure the mailer.
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP插件邮件程序配置尚未完成。 请单击下面的链接访问插件设置页面并配置邮件程序。

en: WP Mail SMTP mailer setup is incomplete
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP邮件程序尚未配置完成

en: You currently have the default mailer selected, which means that you haven’t set up SMTP yet.
zh_CN: 您当前选择的是默认邮件程序，这意味着您尚未设置SMTP。

en: Test email sending
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: The WP Mail SMTP plugin mailer setup is complete. You can send a test email, to make sure it's working properly.
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP插件邮件程序配置已完成。 您可以发送一封测试邮件，以确保其可正常使用。

en: WP Mail SMTP mailer setup is complete
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP邮件程序配置已完成

en: Current mailer
zh_CN: 当前邮件程序

en: No debug notices found.
zh_CN: 暂无调试通知。

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: License key type
zh_CN: 授权码类型

en: Is WP Mail SMTP mailer setup complete?
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP邮件程序是否配置完成？

en: Changes that you made to the settings are not saved!
zh_CN: 您对设置的更改尚未保存！

note: translators: %1$s - WPForms URL, %2$s - WPBeginner URL, %3$s - OptinMonster URL, %4$s - MonsterInsights URL, %5$s - RafflePress URL
en: WP Mail SMTP is brought to you by the same team that's behind the most user friendly WordPress forms, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>, the largest WordPress resource site, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>, the most popular lead-generation software, <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, the best WordPress analytics plugin, <a href="%4$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a>, and the most powerful WordPress contest plugin, <a href="%5$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">RafflePress</a>.
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP 是由用户有好的WordPress 表单插件<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPForms</a>、最大的WordPress 资源网站 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>、最受欢迎的潜在客户开发软件<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>、WordPress 最佳网站分析插件<a href="%4$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a> 及WordPress 最佳禁赛插件 <a href="%5$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">RafflePress</a>的同一个幕后团队所开发。

en: Suggest a Mailer
zh_CN: 推荐邮件程序

en: Get the API Key
zh_CN: 获取 API 密钥

note: translators: %1$s - URL to wpmailsmtp.com doc.
en: Read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost documentation</a> to learn how to configure Pepipost and improve your email deliverability.
zh_CN: 阅读我们的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"> Pepipost文档</a>，以了解如何配置Pepipost并提高电子邮件的可达性。

note: translators: %1$s - URL to pepipost.com site.
en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost</a> is a transactional email service. Every month Pepipost delivers over 8 billion emails from 20,000+ customers. Their mission is to reliably send emails in the most efficient way and at the most disruptive pricing ever. Pepipost provides users 30,000 free emails the first 30 days.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pepipost</a>是一个付费的电子邮件服务。每个月Pepipost发送超过80亿封邮件，拥有2万多名客户。他们的任务是以最有效的方式、最具竞争力的价格提供可靠地电子邮件发送服务。Pepipost在前30天为用户提供3万封免费邮件额度。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: translators: %s - plugin Misc settings page URL.
en: To send emails, go to plugin <a href="%s">Misc settings</a> and disable the "Do Not Send" option.
zh_CN: 要发送电子邮件，请到插件的<a href="%s">其他设置页面</a>，取消“停止发送邮件”选项。

note: translators: %1$s - constant name; %2$s - constant value.
en: To send emails, change the value of the %1$s constant to %2$s.
zh_CN: 要发送电子邮件，请将%1$s常量的值更改为%2$s。

note: translators: %s - plugin name and its version.
en: <strong>EMAILING DISABLED:</strong> The %s is currently blocking all emails from being sent.
zh_CN: <strong>电子邮件已被禁止</strong>：%s禁止了所有电子邮件的发送。

en: We're sorry, the Amazon SES mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您使用的版本不支持Amazon SES邮件功能。 请升级到PRO版本以解锁所有强大功能。

en: We're sorry, the Microsoft Outlook mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您使用的版本不支持Microsoft Outlook邮件功能。 请升级到PRO版本以解锁所有强大功能。

en: Already purchased?
zh_CN: 已购买？

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: %name% is a PRO Feature
zh_CN: %name% 为 Pro 版功能

en: Educational notice for this mailer was successfully dismissed.
zh_CN: 此邮件的指导通知已成功撤销。

en: <strong>This is not recommended</strong> and should only be done for staging or development sites.
zh_CN: <strong>不建议进行此操作</strong>，可以考虑在临时站点或开发站点中执行。

note: translators: %s - filter that was used to disabled.
en: Email Delivery Errors were disabled using a %s filter.
zh_CN: 已使用%s禁用了电子邮件传递错误。

en: Check this if you would like to hide warnings alerting of email delivery errors.
zh_CN: 如果您想隐藏电子邮件发送错误的警告，请选中此复选框。

en: Hide Email Delivery Errors
zh_CN: 隐藏邮件发送错误

en: Email Controls allows you to granularly manage emails sent by WordPress.
zh_CN: 电子邮件控制功能允许您对WordPress发送的电子邮件进行管理

en: Unlock Email Controls
zh_CN: 解锁邮件控制功能

en: Toggle emails sent to both user and site administrator about new user accounts.
zh_CN: 启用/停用发送给用户及站点管理员的有关新用户帐户的电子邮件。

en: New User Notifications
zh_CN: 新用户通知

en: Manage emails sent by the core automatic update process.
zh_CN: 管理核心自动更新过程中发送的邮件。

en: Automatic Update Notifications
zh_CN: 自动更新通知

en: Control emails for data requests and data removal actions.
zh_CN: 控制进行数据请求和数据抹除操作的邮件。

en: Personal Data Requests Notifications
zh_CN: 个人数据请求通知

en: Limit emails triggered by password changed/reset, email changed, and more.
zh_CN: 限制修改/重置密码，更改邮件地址等操作发送的电子邮件。

en: User Change Notifications
zh_CN: 用户资料变更通知

en: Manage emails sent when site admin's account has been changed.
zh_CN: 管理站点管理员帐户更改时发送的电子邮件。

en: Site Admin Email Change Notifications
zh_CN: 站点管理员电子邮件更改通知

en: Manage emails sent when comments are published or awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 管理用户发表评论或评论等待审核时发送的电子邮件。

en: Comment Notifications
zh_CN: 评论通知

en: Logs Single Page Screenshot
zh_CN: 日志单页截图

en: Logs Archive Page Screenshot
zh_CN: 日志存档页面截图

en: Troubleshoot sending issues, recover lost emails, and more!
zh_CN: 解决发送问题，恢复丢失的邮件等！

en: Keep track of every email sent from your WordPress site with email logging.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件记录跟踪从WordPress网站发送的每封电子邮件。

en: Unlock Email Logging
zh_CN: 解锁电子邮件日志记录

en: Get v3 API Key
zh_CN: 获取v3 API密钥

note: translators: %s - link to get an API Key.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key: %s.
zh_CN: 请点击此链接获取API密钥: %s.

en: Get Sendinblue Now (Free)
zh_CN: 立即注册 Sendinblue 免费服务

note: translators: %2$s - URL to wpmailsmtp.com doc.
en: Read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Sendinblue documentation</a> to learn how to configure Sendinblue and improve your email deliverability.
zh_CN: 阅读我们的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"> Sendinblue文档</a>，以了解如何配置Sendinblue并提高电子邮件的可达性。

en: The Gmail mailer works well for sites that send low numbers of emails. However, Gmail's API has rate limitations and a number of additional restrictions that can lead to challenges during setup. If you expect to send a high volume of emails, or if you find that your web host is not compatible with the Gmail API restrictions, then we recommend considering a different mailer option.
zh_CN: Gmail邮件程序适用于发送少量电子邮件的网站。 但是，Gmail的API具有速率限制和许多其他限制，可能会导致设置过程中出现问题。 如果您希望发送大量电子邮件，或者如果您发现您的网络托管服务商与Gmail API限制不兼容，那么我们建议您考虑使用其他邮件程序选项。

en: Meanwhile you can switch to some other mailers.
zh_CN: 同时，您也可以改用其他的邮件程序。

en: There was an error while processing the Google authentication request. Please make sure that you have Client ID and Client Secret both valid and saved.
zh_CN: 处理Google身份验证请求时出错。 请确保您的客户端ID和客户端密钥都有效且已保存。

en: You have successfully linked the current site with your Google API project. Now you can start sending emails through Gmail.
zh_CN: 您已成功将当前站点与Google API项目相关联。 现在，您可以开始通过Gmail发送电子邮件。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Support for PHP 5.5 will be discontinued in 2020. After this, if no further action is taken, WP Mail SMTP functionality will be disabled.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>：PHP 5.3-5.5的支持将于2020年停止。此后，如果不采取升级措施，则WP Mail SMTP功能将被禁用。

note: translators: %1$s - WP Mail SMTP plugin name; %2$s - WPMailSMTP.com URL to a related doc.
en: Your site is running an outdated version of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> for additional information.
zh_CN: 您网站正在运行的PHP版本已不再受支持，可能会导致%1$s出现问题。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多信息</a>。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com docs URL with more details.
en: <strong>WP Mail SMTP plugin is disabled</strong> on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more for additional information.</a>
zh_CN: 您站点上的<strong> WP Mail SMTP插件已被禁用</strong>，直到您解决当前问题为止。  <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">详细了解更多信息。</a>

note: translators: %1$s - WPBeginner URL for recommended WordPress hosting.
en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">recommended WordPress hosting company</a>.
zh_CN: 您的网站运行的是<strong>不安全的PHP版本</strong>，该版本不再受支持。 请与您的web主机服务提供商联系以更新您的PHP版本或更换到<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">我们推荐的WordPress主机服务商</a>。

en: WP Mail SMTP Pro related message was successfully dismissed.
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP Pro相关消息已成功解除。

en: Install and Activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Could not install a plugin. Please download from WordPress.org and install manually.
zh_CN: 无法安装插件。 请从WordPress.org下载并手动安装。

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中.....

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com URL.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get WP Mail SMTP Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">立即获取WP Mail SMTP Pro并解锁所有强大的功能＆raquo; </a>

en: Test and verify email delivery
zh_CN: 测试并验证邮件发送

en: Set up WP Mail SMTP Pro plugin
zh_CN: 设置WP Mail SMTP Pro插件

en: Configure Mailgun service
zh_CN: 配置邮件服务

en: Set up domain name verification (DNS)
zh_CN: 设置域名验证(DNS)

en: Install WP Mail SMTP Pro plugin
zh_CN: 安装WP Mail SMTP Pro插件

en: White Glove Setup - sit back and relax while we handle everything for you
zh_CN: 白色手套设置 - 在我们为您处理一切时，让您高枕无忧

en: Access to our world class support team
zh_CN: 与我们的全球技术支持团队联系

en: Outlook.com - send emails using your Outlook.com account
zh_CN: Outlook.com - 使用您的Outlook.com账户发送电子邮件

en: Amazon SES - harness the power of AWS
zh_CN: 亚马逊SES - 充分利用AWS的强大功能

en: Office 365 - send emails using your Office 365 account
zh_CN: Office 365 - 使用您的 Office 365 帐户发送电子邮件

en: Email Logging - keep track of every email sent from your site
zh_CN: 电子邮件日志 - 记录从您的网站发送的每一封电子邮件。

en: Manage Notifications - control which emails your site sends
zh_CN: 管理通知 - 控制站点发送的邮件。

en: Pro Features:
zh_CN: Pro 功能:

en: We know that you will truly love WP Mail SMTP. It's used by over 1,000,000 websites.
zh_CN: 我们知道你会喜欢WP Mail SMTP。 它有超过1，000，000个网站的使用。

en: Thanks for being a loyal WP Mail SMTP user. Upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro to unlock more awesome features and experience why WP Mail SMTP is the most popular SMTP plugin.
zh_CN: 感谢您成为忠实的WP Mail SMTP用户。 升级到WP Mail SMTP Pro以解锁更多令人敬畏的功能，亲身感受下为什么WP Mail SMTP是最受欢迎的SMTP插件。

en: Get WP Mail SMTP Pro and Unlock all the Powerful Features
zh_CN: 获取WP Mail SMTP Pro并解锁全部强大功能。

en: As a valued WP Mail SMTP Lite user you receive <strong>$50 off</strong>, automatically applied at checkout!
zh_CN: 作为WP Mail SMTP 基本版的重要用户，您将获得<strong>$50的折扣</strong>，并在结帐时会自动应用！

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com upgrade URL.
en: To unlock more features consider <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wp-mail-smtp-upgrade-modal">upgrading to PRO</a></strong>.
zh_CN: 要解锁更多功能，请考虑<strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wp-mail-smtp-upgrade-modal">升级到PRO </a> </strong>。

en: You're using WP Mail SMTP Lite - no license needed. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 您正在使用WP Mail SMTP 基本版-无需授权许可。 请想用！

en: If unchecked, bounce messages may be lost. Some providers may ignore this option.
zh_CN: 如果不勾选，回复邮件信息可能会丢失。 有些邮件服务可能会忽略此选项。

en: Current provider doesn't support setting and forcing From Name. Emails will be sent on behalf of the account name used to setup the connection below.
zh_CN: 当前提供程序不支持设置和强制发件人名称。 将使用下面设置连接的帐户名称发送电子邮件。

en: Current provider will automatically force From Email to be the email address that you use to set up the connection below.
zh_CN: 当前的电子邮件提供商将自动将“发件人地址”强制设为您在下方设置的邮件地址。

en: License Key
zh_CN: 授权码

en: Your license key provides access to updates and support.
zh_CN: 您的授权码可以访问插件的更新和技术支持。

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: Additionally, you can take advantage of our White Glove Setup. Sit back and relax while we handle everything for you! If you simply don't have time or maybe you feel a bit in over your head - we got you covered.
zh_CN: 此外，您还可以利用我们的白手套设置。 在我们为您处理一切时，请坐下来放松一下！ 如果你根本没有时间，或者你觉得有点无法理解 - 我们让你满意。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com URL.
en: To access our world class support, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro</a>. Along with getting expert support, you will also get Notification controls, Email Logging, and integrations for Amazon SES, Office 365, and Outlook.com.
zh_CN: 如需得到我们全球的技术支持，请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">升级至 WP Mail SMTP Pro</a>。除了可以获得专业技术支持外，还可以使用通知控制项、电子邮件记录，以及整合 Amazon SES、Office 365、Outlook.com 电子邮件服务等多项功能。

en: If you do not see activation email, go to your Mailgun control panel and resend the activation email.
zh_CN: 如果您没有看到激活电子邮件，请转到您的Mailgun控制面板并重新发送激活电子邮件。

en: Check your inbox you used to create a Mailgun account. Click the activation link in an email from Mailgun.
zh_CN: 检查您用于创建Mailgun帐户的收件箱。 单击Mailgun电子邮件中的激活链接。

en: It seems that you forgot to activate your Mailgun account.
zh_CN: 您似乎忘了激活您的Mailgun帐户。

en: Enter email address where test email will be sent.
zh_CN: 输入将发送测试电子邮件的电子邮件地址。

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Limited Support
zh_CN: 有限支持

en: Complete Email Controls management for most default WordPress emails
zh_CN: 完成大多数默认WordPress电子邮件的电子邮件控件管理

en: No controls over whether default WordPress emails are sent
zh_CN: 对 WordPress 的默认电子邮件发送不提供管理控制项

en: Emails are not logged
zh_CN: 电子邮件未记录

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: Email Controls
zh_CN: 电邮控制

en: Get WP Mail SMTP Pro Today and Unlock all of these Powerful Features
zh_CN: 立即获取WP Mail SMTP Pro并解锁所有这些强大的功能

en: Pro
zh_CN: Pro(专业版)

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特点

en: Get the most out of WP Mail SMTP by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
zh_CN: 通过升级到Pro并解锁所有强大功能，充分利用WP Mail SMTP。

en: Plugin installed.
zh_CN: 已安装插件。

en: Plugin installed & activated.
zh_CN: 已安装并激活插件。

en: Could not install the plugin.
zh_CN: 无法安装插件。

en: Plugin activated.
zh_CN: 插件已激活。

en: Could not activate the plugin. Please activate it from the Plugins page.
zh_CN: 无法激活插件。 请从“插件”页面激活它。

en: WPForms Pro
zh_CN: WPForms Pro (专业版)

en: The best WordPress contact form plugin. Drag & Drop online form builder that helps you create beautiful contact forms with just a few clicks.
zh_CN: 最好的WordPress联系表单插件。 拖放在线表单构建器，只需单击几下即可帮助您创建漂亮的联系表单。

en: Contact Forms by WPForms
zh_CN: 通过WPForms联系表单

en: Our high-converting optin forms like Exit-Intent® popups, Fullscreen Welcome Mats, and Scroll boxes help you dramatically boost conversions and get more email subscribers.
zh_CN: 我们的高转换率optin形式如Exit-Intent®弹出窗口，全屏欢迎垫和滚动框可帮助您显着提高转换率并吸引更多电子邮件订阅者。

en: MonsterInsights makes it “effortless” to properly connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics, so you can start making data-driven decisions to grow your business.
zh_CN: MonsterInsights使您的WordPress网站与Google Analytics正确连接变得“毫不费力”，因此您可以开始制定数据驱动的决策来发展您的业务。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

note: translators: %s - status HTML text.
en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态： %s

en: The WPForms Team
zh_CN: WPForms团队

en: The WPForms Team photo
zh_CN: WPForms团队照片

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
zh_CN: 是的，我们知道如何打造客户喜爱的优秀产品。

en: Our goal is to make reliable email deliverability easy for WordPress.
zh_CN: 我们的目标是为WordPress提供可靠的电子邮件传送功能。

en: Email deliverability has been a well-documented problem for all WordPress websites. However as WPForms grew, we became more aware of this painful issue that affects our users and the larger WordPress community. So we decided to solve this problem and make a solution that's beginner friendly.
zh_CN: 对于大多WordPress站点，电子邮件的可达性是一个众所周知的问题。随着WPForms的发展，我们见见意识到了这个影响我们用户和广大WordPress社区的困难问题。所以我们决定将其解决并做出一套对初学者友好的解决方案。

en: Hello and welcome to WP Mail SMTP, the easiest and most popular WordPress SMTP plugin. We build software that helps your site reliably deliver emails every time.
zh_CN: 您好，欢迎使用WP MAIL SMTP，简单且受欢迎的WordPress SMTP插件。我们打造的软件可让您的站点每次都能稳定地进行邮件的发送。

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Upgrade to WP Mail SMTP Pro
zh_CN: 升级到WP Mail SMTP Pro

en: Email Log
zh_CN: 电子邮件日志

en: You need to save settings with Client ID and Client Secret before you can proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要先使用客户端ID和客户端密钥保存设置，然后才能继续。

note: translators: %s - email address, as received from Google API.
en: Connected as %s
zh_CN: 连接到%s

en: Please copy this URL into the "Authorized redirect URIs" field of your Google web application.
zh_CN: 请将此网址复制到Google网络应用程序的“授权重定向URI”字段中。

note: translators: %s - URL to SMTP documentation.
en: Use the SMTP details provided by your hosting provider or email service.<br><br>To see recommended settings for the popular services as well as troubleshooting tips, check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 请输入主机或电子邮件服务提供商所提供的 SMTP 详细信息。 <br><br>如需查阅常见服务的建议设置及FAQ，请阅读这里的<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP 文档</a>。

note: translators: %1$s - constant that was used; %2$s - file where it was used.
en: The value of this field was set using a constant %1$s most likely inside %2$s of your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 此字段的值是使用常量%1$s设置的，最有可能在WordPress安装的%2$s内。

en: All the defined constants will stop working and you will be able to change all the values on this page.
zh_CN: 所有定义的常量将停止工作，您将能够更改此页面上的所有值。

note: translators: %1$s - wp-config.php file, %2$s - WPMS_ON constant name.
en: If you want to disable the use of constants, find in %1$s file the constant %2$s and turn if off:
zh_CN: 如果要禁用常量，请在%1$s文件中找到常量%2$s并关闭：

note: translators: %s - constant name: WPMS_SMTP_PASS.
en: To change the password you need to change the value of the constant there: %s
zh_CN: 要更改密码，您需要更改常量的值：%s

en: Please deactivate the free version of the WP Mail SMTP plugin before activating WP Mail SMTP Pro.
zh_CN: 请在激活WP Mail SMTP Pro之前禁用免费版的WP Mail SMTP插件。

en: Removing the connection will give you an ability to redo the connection or link to another Google account.
zh_CN: 删除连接后，便能再次设定连接或连结至其他 Google 帐户。

en: Remove Connection
zh_CN: 删除连接

en: Click the button above to confirm authorization.
zh_CN: 按一下上方按钮以确认授权。

en: Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account
zh_CN: 授与插件使用您的 Google 帐户发送电子邮件的权限

en: Are you sure you want to reset the current provider connection? You will need to immediately create a new one to be able to send emails.
zh_CN: 您是否要重置当前的邮件程序连接？ 注意，重置之后，您需要创建新的程序连接才能够发送电子邮件。

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 验证

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制网址至剪贴板

en: Authorized redirect URI
zh_CN: 已授权的重定向 URI

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

note: translators: %s - URL to our Gmail doc.
en: Send emails using your Gmail or G Suite (formerly Google Apps) account, all while keeping your login credentials safe. Other Google SMTP methods require enabling less secure apps in your account and entering your password. However, this integration uses the Google API to improve email delivery issues while keeping your site secure.<br><br>Read our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail documentation</a> to learn how to configure Gmail or G Suite.
zh_CN: 使用您的Gmail或G Suite（以前称为Google Apps）帐户发送电子邮件，同时保证您的登录凭据安全。 其他Google SMTP方法要求在帐户中启用安全性较低的应用并输入密码。 但是，此集成使用Google API来改善电子邮件递送问题，同时确保您的网站安全。<br><br>请参阅我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail文档</a>了解如何配置Gmail或G Suite。

note: translators: %1$s - Provider name; %2$s - PHP version required by Provider; %3$s - current PHP version.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s to work and does not support your current PHP version %3$s. Please contact your host and request a PHP upgrade to the latest one.
zh_CN: %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s (或更新版本) 才能正确执行，它不支持这台主机目前所使用的 PHP %3$s。请联系您的主机服务商，并提出将 PHP 升级至最新版的要求。

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: By default TLS encryption is automatically used if the server supports it, which is recommended. In some cases, due to server misconfigurations, this can cause issues and may need to be disabled.
zh_CN: 推荐做法,默认情况下，如果服务器支持TLS加密，则自动使用TLS加密。在某些情况下，由于服务器配置错误可能会导致问题，可能需要将其禁用。

en: Auto TLS
zh_CN: 自动 TLS

en: For most servers TLS is the recommended option. If your SMTP provider offers both SSL and TLS options, we recommend using TLS.
zh_CN: 对于大多数服务器，建议使用TLS。 如果您的SMTP提供商同时提供SSL和TLS选项，我们建议您使用TLS。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: translators: %s - URL to Mailgun.com page.
en: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">More information</a> on Mailgun.com.
zh_CN: 请参考 Mailgun.com 上的<a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">进一步说明</a>。

en: If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use EU region.
zh_CN: 如果您在欧盟法律下运营，您可能需要使用欧盟地区。

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages.
zh_CN: 请选取要用于发送信息的端点。

en: EU
zh_CN: 欧盟

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: Region
zh_CN: 发件/资料储存地区

en: Get a Domain Name
zh_CN: 取得域名

note: translators: %s - Domain Name link.
en: Follow this link to get a Domain Name from Mailgun: %s.
zh_CN: 请依照《%s》(英文) 中的指示，从 Mailgun 取得域名。

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Get a Private API Key
zh_CN: 取得私有 API 密钥

note: translators: %s - API key link.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Mailgun: %s.
zh_CN: 请依照《%s》(英文) 中的指示，从 Mailgun 取得 API 密钥。

en: Private API Key
zh_CN: 私有 API 密钥

en: You currently have the native WordPress option selected. Please select any other Mailer option above to continue the setup.
zh_CN: 您当前选择了本机WordPress选项。 请选择上面的任何其他邮件程序选项以继续设置。

en: Default (none)
zh_CN: 默认（无）

note: translators: %s - SendGrid access level.
en: To send emails you will need only a %s access level for this API key.
zh_CN: 要发送电子邮件，您只需要%s访问级别即可获得此API密钥。

en: Create API Key
zh_CN: 创建API密钥

note: translators: %s - API key link.
en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendGrid: %s.
zh_CN: 请按照此链接的说明从SendGrid获取API密钥：%s。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

note: translators: %1$s - opening link tag; %2$s - closing link tag; %3$s - opening link tag; %4$s - closing link tag.
en: %1$sSendGrid%2$s is one of the leading transactional email services, sending over 35 billion emails every month. They provide users 100 free emails per day.<br><br>Read our %3$sSendGrid documentation%4$s to learn how to set up SendGrid and improve your email deliverability.
zh_CN: %1$sSendGrid%2$s是领先的交易电子邮件服务之一，每月发送超过350亿封电子邮件。 他们每天为用户提供100封免费电子邮件。<br><br>阅读我们的%3$sSendGrid文档%4$s，了解如何设置SendGrid并提高您的电子邮件可传递性。

en: Other SMTP
zh_CN: 其他 SMTP

note: translators: %1$s - Plugin name causing conflict; %2$s - Plugin name causing conflict.
en: Heads up! WP Mail SMTP has detected %1$s is activated. Please deactivate %2$s to prevent conflicts.
zh_CN: 注意，WP Mail SMTP 已检测到启用的 %1$s 插件，请禁用 %2$s 以避免功能冲突。

en: Consider running an email test after fixing it.
zh_CN: 请在解决问题后进行电邮测试。

note: translators: %s - plugin admin page URL.
en: Please review your WP Mail SMTP settings in <a href="%s">plugin admin area</a>.
zh_CN: 请在<a href="%s">插件管理页面</a>中查看您的WP MAIL SMTP设置。

note: translators: %s - plugin name and its version.
en: <strong>EMAIL DELIVERY ERROR:</strong> the plugin %s logged this error during the last time it tried to send an email:
zh_CN: <strong>邮件发送错误:</strong>插件%s在最后一次尝试发送邮件时记录了此错误。

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已启用(Activated)

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略此通知

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

note: translators: %1$s - WP.org link; %2$s - same WP.org link.
en: Please rate <strong>WP Mail SMTP</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the WP Mail SMTP team!
zh_CN: 请评价<strong>WP Mail SMTP</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> 在 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>来帮助我们推广。 WP Mail SMTP团队向您致敬！

note: translators: %s - Mailer anchor link.
en: Thanks for using WP Mail SMTP! To complete the plugin setup and start sending emails, <strong>please select and configure your <a href="%s">Mailer</a></strong>.
zh_CN: 感谢采用 WP Mail SMTP。要完成插件设置并开始发送电子邮件，<strong>请先选取<a href="%s">邮件程序</a>并加以配置</strong>。

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please make sure that you have Client ID and Client Secret both valid and saved.
zh_CN: 处理身份验证请求时出错。 请确认您的客户端ID和客户端密钥有效并已经保存。

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理验证要求时发生错误，请稍后再试。

note: translators: %s - error code, returned by Google API.
en: There was an error while processing the authentication request: %s. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理 %s 的验证要求时发生错误，请稍后再试。

en: Return Path indicates where non-delivery receipts - or bounce messages - are to be sent.
zh_CN: 传回路径会指出未发送的收件人或退回的邮件会发送至何处。

en: If checked, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
zh_CN: 启用这项设定后，上方 [发件人名称] 中的设定便会套用至全部外寄电子邮件，并忽略其他插件的相关设定。

en: Force From Name
zh_CN: 强制使用 [发件人名称] 设置

en: The name which emails are sent from.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件的发件人名称。

en: If checked, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
zh_CN: 启用这项设置后，上方 [发件人电子邮件地址] 中的设置便会套用至全部外寄电子邮件，并忽略其他插件的相关设置。

en: Force From Email
zh_CN: 强制使用 [发件人电子邮件地址] 设置

en: Please note that other plugins can change this, to prevent this use the setting below.
zh_CN: 请注意，其他插件能变更这项设置值；如需防止变更，请使用下方的设置。

en: If you're using an email provider (Yahoo, Outlook.com, etc) this should be your email address for that account.
zh_CN: 如果你使用的电子邮件服务是（雅虎、Outlook.com等），啧地址应该是这些服务账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The email address which emails are sent from.
zh_CN: 设置用于发送电子邮件的电子邮件地址。

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Please copy only the content of the error debug message above, identified with an orange left border, into the support forum topic if you experience any issues.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到任何问题，仅需复制上方以橙色左框线标注的侦错信息内容，然后发表于技术支持论坛时附上即可。

en: Click here to view the full Error Log for debugging
zh_CN: 单击此处查看完整的错误日志以进行调试

note: translators: %1$s - WP Mail SMTP support policy URL, %2$s - WP Mail SMTP support forum URL, %3$s - WPMailSMTP.com URL.
en: Alternatively, we also offer <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">limited support</a> on the WordPress.org support forums. You can <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create a support thread</a> there, but please understand that free support is not guaranteed and is limited to simple issues. If you have an urgent or complex issue, then please consider <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to WP Mail SMTP Pro</a> to access our priority support ticket system.
zh_CN: 另外，我们也在WordPress.org支持论坛上提供<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">基本的技术支持</a>。您可以在此处<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">创建支持单</a>，但是请理解，基本技术支持仅限于简单的问题。如果您有紧急或复杂的问题，请考虑<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">升级到WP Mail SMTP Pro </a>以获取我们的优先支持服务。

en: WP Mail SMTP is a free plugin, and the team behind WPForms maintains it to give back to the WordPress community.
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP 是免费插件，由 WPForms 的幕后开发团队开发维护，并将它贡献给 WordPress 社群。

note: translators: %s - WPMailSMTP.com account area link.
en: As a WP Mail SMTP Pro user you have access to WP Mail SMTP priority support. Please log in to your WPMailSMTP.com account and <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">submit a support ticket</a>.
zh_CN: 作为WP Mail SMTP Pro用户，您可以访问WP Mail SMTP获得优先支持。 请登录您的WPMailSMTP.com帐户并<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">提交支持服务单</a>。

en: Need support?
zh_CN: 需要技术支持？

en: Recommended next steps:
zh_CN: 建议的处理步骤:

en: There was a problem while sending the test email.
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件时发生问题。

en: Try using a different mailer.
zh_CN: 尝试使用其他邮件程序。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can make outside connections. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
zh_CN: 联系这个网站的主机服务供应商，并要求它确认网站服务器是否可进行外部连接。此外，同时询问它是否有防火墙或安全性原则禁止了相关连接，因为有不少共用主机会阻止相关的特定通讯埠。<br><strong>请注意，这是造成这个问题的最常见原因。</strong>

en: Triple check the plugin settings, consider reconfiguring to make sure everything is correct (eg bad copy and paste).
zh_CN: 请反复检查插件设置是否正确，尝试重新设置以确认所有项目的正确性 (例如复制贴上操作有误)。

en: Your host is rejecting the connection.
zh_CN: 您的SMTP主机拒绝连接。

en: Plugin settings are incorrect (wrong SMTP settings, invalid Mailer configuration, etc).
zh_CN: 插件设置不正确，例如错误的 SMTP 设置、不正确的邮件程序设置等。

en: This means your test email was unable to be sent.
zh_CN: 这代表无法发送测试邮件。

en: An issue was detected.
zh_CN: 检测出问题。

en: Try to use a separate project for your emails, so the project has only 1 Gmail API in it enabled. You will need to remove the old project and create a new one from scratch.
zh_CN: 尝试为您的电子邮件使用单独的项目，因此该项目只启用了1个Gmail API。 您需要删除旧项目并从头开始创建一个新项目。

en: You may have added a new API to a project
zh_CN: 您可能已向项目添加了新API

note: translators: %s - Gmail documentation URL.
en: Please follow our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail tutorial</a> to be sure that all the correct project and data is applied.
zh_CN: 请依照这篇 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail 教学课程</a>，以确认套用了正确的专案及资料。

en: Make sure that the used Client ID/Secret correspond to a proper project that has Gmail API enabled.
zh_CN: 确认使用的客户端 ID/客户端密码对应的是启用了 Gmail API 的正确专案。

note: translators: %s - Google Developers Console URL.
en: Make sure that you have Gmail API enabled, and you can do that <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
zh_CN: 确认 Gmail API 已启用，这项操作可在<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">这里</a>进行。

note: translators: %s - Google G Suite Admin area URL.
en: Make sure that Gmail app in your G Suite is actually enabled. You can check that in Apps list in <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">G Suite Admin</a> area.
zh_CN: 确认已在 G Suite 中完成启用 Gmail 应用程序。请在 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">G Suite 管理控制台</a>的应用程序清单中进行检查。

note: translators: %s - Google G Suite Admin area URL.
en: Make sure that your G Suite trial period has not expired. You can check the status <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
zh_CN: 确认 G Suite 的试用期尚未过期。请前往<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">这个页面</a>检查相关状态。

en: There are various reasons for that, please review the steps below.
zh_CN: 有许多原因会造成这个状况，请检阅以下步骤。

en: Make sure there is no aggressive caching on site admin area pages or try to clean cache between attempts.
zh_CN: 确认网站后台管理页面并未采用加强式快取，或在每次尝试连接后清除快取。

en: Reinstall the plugin with clean plugin data turned on on Misc page. This will remove all the plugin options and you will be safe to retry.
zh_CN: 在 [其他] 分页中启用清除插件资料重新安装插件的设置。这会删除全部插件设置资料，以便进行重新设置。

en: Make sure that you are not trying to manually clean up the plugin options to retry the "Allow..." step.
zh_CN: 确认未曾尝试手动清除插件设置，以便重试 [允许] 步骤。

en: Authentication code that Google returned to you has already been used on your previous auth attempt.
zh_CN: Google 传回的验证代码已使用于之前的验证尝试。

en: Unfortunately, this error can be due to many different reasons.
zh_CN: 不过，这项错误通常由许多不同原因造成。

en: Make sure that the generated email has a TO header, useful when you are responsible for email creation.
zh_CN: 确认产生的电子邮件具备 TO (收件人) 标头，这对负责建立电子邮件的人员会非常有帮助。

note: translators: 1 - correct email address example. 2 - incorrect email address example.
en: It should be something like this: %1$s. These are incorrect values: %2$s.
zh_CN: 有效电子邮件地址的范例: %1$s。无效电子邮件地址的范例: %2$s。

en: Check the "Send To" email address used and confirm it is a valid email and was not empty.
zh_CN: 检查输入于 [收件人] 栏位的电子邮件地址，并确认它是有效的电子邮件地址且非空值。

en: Typically this error is because address the email was sent to is invalid or was empty.
zh_CN: 通常，电子邮件发送的目标地址无效或为空时便会造成此错误。

note: translators: %s - Google support article URL.
en: if you are using G Suite, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是 G Suite，请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">阅读本文</a>以继续。

note: translators: %s - Google support article URL.
en: if you are using regular Gmail account, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是普通Gmail账户，请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">阅读本文</a>以继续进行。

en: Please click "Agree", if you see that button. If not - you will need to enable less secure apps first:
zh_CN: 如果有 [允许] 按钮，请点击该按钮；如果并未出现该按钮，必须先启用低安全性应用程序:

en: After the click you should be redirected to a Gmail authorization screen, where you will be asked a permission to send emails on your behalf.
zh_CN: 点击后，会重定向到Gmail的授权页面，在此页面中，插件会要求授权使用当前账户发送邮件的权限。

en: Go to plugin Settings page and click the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button.
zh_CN: 前往插件设置页面并点击 [授与插件使用 Google 帐户发送电子邮件的权限] 按钮。

en: Make sure that you have clicked the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button under Gmail settings.
zh_CN: 确认在插件的 Gmail 设置中已点击过 [授与插件使用 Google 帐户发送电子邮件的权限] 按钮。

en: You have not properly configured Gmail mailer.
zh_CN: 这代表 Gmail 邮件程序目前并未正确配置。

en: Google API Error.
zh_CN: Google API 发生错误。

en: Complete the steps in section "2. Verify Your Domain".
zh_CN: 请完成《2. 验证域名》(英文) 章节中的步骤。

note: translators: %s - Mailgun documentation URL.
en: Go to our how-to guide for setting up <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun with WP Mail SMTP</a>.
zh_CN: 请参阅这篇《<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">如何使用 WP Mail SMTP 插件以 Mailgun 为 WordPress 网站发送电子邮件 </a>》(英文) 以进行必要的设置。

en: Typically this error is because you have not set up and/or complete domain name verification for your Mailgun account.
zh_CN: 通常，此错误是由于你没有为你的Mailgun账户设置完成或未完成域名验证。

en: Your Mailgun account does not have access to send emails.
zh_CN: 目前的 Mailgun 帐号没有发送电子邮件的权限。

en: Note that the API key includes the "key" prefix, so make sure that it is in the WP Mail SMTP Mailgun API setting.
zh_CN: 请注意，私有 API 密钥包含“key”这个前置词，务必确认在 WP Mail SMTP 的 Mailgun [私有 API 密钥] 设置中已完整输入。

en: Go to your Mailgun account and view your API key.
zh_CN: 前往您的Mailgun帐户页面并查看您的API密钥。

en: Verify your API key is correct.
zh_CN: 验证 API 密钥是否正确。

en: Typically this error is because there is an issue with your Mailgun settings, in many cases the API key.
zh_CN: 一般来说，Mailgun 设置 (多数为 API 密钥) 有误便会造成这项错误。

en: Mailgun failed.
zh_CN: 存取 Mailgun 发生错误。

en: no
zh_CN: 不

note: translators: %1$s - SMTP host address, %2$s - SMTP port, %3$s - SMTP encryption.
en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %1$s on port %2$s using %3$s encryption. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
zh_CN: 请与您的web主机服务商联系，并让他们验证服务器是否可以使用%3$s加密连接至%1$s的%2$s端口。 此外，请询问他们防火墙或安全策略是否阻止了连接-许多虚拟主机可能会阻止连接某些端口。<br> <strong>注意：这是此问题最常见的原因。</strong>

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password, port, and security.
zh_CN: 请反复检查 SMTP 相关设置是否正确，包含 SMTP 服务器地址、发件帐号及密码、通讯埠及安全性设定。

en: Your SMTP host is rejecting the connection.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器拒绝连接。

en: Your web server is blocking the connection.
zh_CN: 目前的网站服务器阻止了发送至 SMTP 服务器的连接。

en: SMTP settings are incorrect (wrong port, security setting, incorrect host).
zh_CN: SMTP 的相关设置不正确，例如错误的通讯埠号、安全性设置有误或不正确的 SMTP 服务器地址。

en: Typically this error is returned for one of the following reasons:
zh_CN: 通常，返回此错误是因为以下原因之一而导致：

en: Could not connect to the SMTP host.
zh_CN: 无法连接至 SMTP 服务器。

en: Enter correct SMTP Username (usually this is an email address) and Password in the appropriate fields.
zh_CN: 在对应的栏位输入正确的 SMTP 用户名 (通常就是电子邮件地址) 及密码。

en: Enable Authentication
zh_CN: 启用验证

en: Go to WP Mail SMTP plugin Settings page.
zh_CN: 前往 WP Mail SMTP 插件 [设置] 页面。

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but you should enable Authentication and provide correct Username and Password.
zh_CN: 这代表可成功连接至 SMTP 服务器，但必须启用插件的中的 [验证] 设置并提供正确的 [STMP 使用者名称] 及 [SMTP 密码]。

en: Unauthenticated senders are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不接受未验证的发件人。

en: Verify with them your SMTP account is in good standing and your account has not been flagged.
zh_CN: 请联系 SMTP 服务供应商，确认目前的 SMTP 帐号是否仍具备使用资格，以及帐号是否已遭标帜。

en: Contact your SMTP host to ask about sending/rate limits.
zh_CN: 请联系 SMTP 服务供应商洽询关于电子邮件发送配额限制的相关资讯。

en: Check the emails that are sending are sending individually. Example: email is not sending to 30 recipients. You can install any WordPress e-mail logging plugin to do that.
zh_CN: 检查发送的电子邮件是否个别发送。举例来说，电子邮件并未发送至 30 位收件人。网站管理员可以安装任何一款 WordPress 电子邮件记录插件进行检查。

en: Typically this error is returned when you are sending too many e-mails or e-mails that have been identified as spam.
zh_CN: 通常，当发送过多的邮件或邮件被识别为垃圾邮件时，会返回此错误。

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but the host rejected the email.
zh_CN: 这代表可成功连接至 SMTP 服务器，但 SMTP 服务器拒绝发送邮件。

en: Error due to unsolicited and/or bulk e-mail.
zh_CN: 由于来路不明电子邮件及/或大量电子邮件导致发生错误。

en: Verify with your SMTP host that your account has permissions to send emails using outside connections.
zh_CN: 请联系 SMTP 服务供应商，确认目前使用的帐号是否具备以外部连接发送电子邮件的权限。

en: Contact your SMTP host to confirm you are using the correct username and password.
zh_CN: 请联系 SMTP 服务供应商，确认目前使用的用户名及密码是否正确。

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password. If you have recently reset your password you will need to update the settings.
zh_CN: 请反复检查 SMTP 相关设置是否正确，包含 SMTP 服务器地址、发件帐号及密码。如果最近变更过发件密码，请更新插件中的相关设置。

en: Typically this error is returned when the email or password is not correct or is not what the SMTP host is expecting.
zh_CN: 一般来说，传回这项错误是因为设置了不正确的发件帐号/密码或设置不符合 SMTP 服务器规则。

en: This means we were able to connect to your SMTP host, but were not able to proceed using the email/password in the settings.
zh_CN: 这代表插件能够连接至指定的 SMTP 服务器，但无法以设置中的电子邮件地址 (帐号)/密码继续执行。

en: Could not authenticate your SMTP account.
zh_CN: 无法验证 SMTP 帐号。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues making outbound connections.
zh_CN: 联系这个网站的主机服务供应商，并通知它网站主机在进行外寄连接时发生问题。

en: Could not connect to your host.
zh_CN: 无法连接至 SMTP 服务器。

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, contact your SMTP host to confirm they are accepting outside connections with the settings you have configured (address, username, port, security, etc).
zh_CN: 如果使用了 [其他 SMTP] 邮件程序，请联系 SMTP 服务供应商以确认 SMTP 服务器是否接受包含目前设置 (SMTP 服务器地址、使用者名称、通讯埠、安全性设置等等) 的外部连接。

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password.
zh_CN: 如果使用了 [其他 SMTP] 邮件程序，请反复检查 SMTP 相关设置是否正确，包含 SMTP 服务器地址、发件帐号及密码。

note: translators: %s - SMTP host address.
en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %s. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection.
zh_CN: 联系这个网站的主机服务供应商，并要求它确认网站服务器是否连接至 %s。此外，同时询问它是否有防火墙或安全性原则禁止了相关连接。

en: Typically this error is returned your web server is blocking the connections or the SMTP host denying the request.
zh_CN: 一般来说，传回这项错误是因为这个网站的服务器阻止了发送至 SMTP 服务器的连接或 SMTP 服务器拒绝了连接要求。

en: This means your web server was unable to connect to the host server.
zh_CN: 这代表这个网站的服务器无法连接至 SMTP 服务器。

note: translators: %s - SMTP host address.
en: This means your web server was unable to connect to %s.
zh_CN: 这代表这个网站的服务器无法连接至 %s。

en: Could not connect to host.
zh_CN: 无法连接至 SMTP 服务器。

en: Ask them to resolve the issue then try again.
zh_CN: 要求它解决问题然后再试一次。

en: The exact error you can provide them is in the Error log, available at the bottom of this page.
zh_CN: 请提供错误记录中的确切错误，这些资讯可于本页底部找到。

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them your site has an issue with SSL certificates.
zh_CN: 联系这个网站的主机服务供应商，并通知它这个网站有 SSL 凭证的问题。

en: Typically this error is returned when web server is not configured properly.
zh_CN: 一般来说，传回这项错误是因为网页服务器并未正确配置。

en: This means your web server cannot reliably make secure connections (make requests to HTTPS sites).
zh_CN: 这代表这个网站的服务器无法可靠地建立安全连接 (向 HTTPS 网站发出要求)。

en: SSL certificate issue.
zh_CN: SSL 凭证问题。

note: translators: %s - "HTML" in bold.
en: Test %s email was sent successfully! Please check your inbox to make sure it is delivered.
zh_CN: %s 格式测试电子邮件已成功发送。请检查电子邮件信箱以确认邮件是否寄达。

en: Test plain text email was sent successfully!
zh_CN: 纯文字格式测试电子邮件已成功发送。

note: translators: %s - email address a test email will be sent to.
en: Test email to %s
zh_CN: 发送至 %s 的测试电子邮件

en: Test failed. Please use a valid email address and try to resend the test email.
zh_CN: 测试失败。请输入有效的电子邮件地址并重新发送测试电子邮件。

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: You cannot send an email. Mailer is not properly configured. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 由于邮件程序并未正确设定，因此这个网站无法发送电子邮件。请检查相关设置。

en: Send this email in HTML or in plain text format.
zh_CN: 设置要以 HTML 或纯文字格式发送测试电子邮件。

en: Off
zh_CN: 停用

en: On
zh_CN: 启用

en: HTML
zh_CN: HTML 格式电子邮件

en: Send To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Email Test
zh_CN: 电邮测试

en: Settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Check this if you would like to remove ALL WP Mail SMTP data upon plugin deletion. All settings will be unrecoverable.
zh_CN: 启用这项设置后，在删除 WP Mail SMTP 时便会从网站资料库中删除全部插件资料。插件设置资料一经删除，便无法复原。

en: Uninstall WP Mail SMTP
zh_CN: 解除安装 WP Mail SMTP

en: Check this if you would like to hide plugin announcements and update details.
zh_CN: 启用这项设置后，便会隐藏插件相关通知及更新详细资料。

en: Hide Announcements
zh_CN: 隐藏通知

en: Test emails are allowed to be sent, regardless of this option.
zh_CN: 无论这项设置为何，插件都会发送测试电子邮件。

en: You will need to consult with their documentation to switch them to use default WordPress email delivery.
zh_CN: 网站管理员需要查阅这类插件的相关说明文件，将其切换为使用预设的 WordPress 电子邮件发送方式。

en: Some plugins, like BuddyPress and Events Manager, are using their own email delivery solutions. By default, this option does not block their emails, as those plugins do not use default <code>wp_mail()</code> function to send emails.
zh_CN: 某些插件 (如 BuddyPress 及 Events Manager) 会采用自有的电子邮件发送解决方案。依照预设，这项设置不会阻止这类插件发送电子邮件，因为他们并不是使用预设的 <code>wp_mail()</code> 函数发送电子邮件。

en: Check this if you would like to stop sending all emails.
zh_CN: 启用这项设置后，便会停止发送全部电子邮件。

en: Do Not Send
zh_CN: 停止发送邮件

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

note: Description of the plugin
en: Reconfigures the <code>wp_mail()</code> function to use Gmail/Mailgun/SendGrid/SMTP instead of the default <code>mail()</code> and creates an options page to manage the settings.
zh_CN: 重新配置<code>wp_mail()</code>功能以使用Gmail/Mailgun/SendGrid/SMTP而不是默认的<code>mail()</code>，并创建一个选项页面来管理设置。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Send a Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: Set the return-path to match the From Email
zh_CN: 设置传回路径以符合 [发件人电子邮件地址] 中的设置

en: Return Path
zh_CN: 返回路径

en: Mailer
zh_CN: 邮件程序

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人
