Plugins - Really Simple SSL - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Activate SSL per site or install a wildcard certificate to fix this.
zh_HK: 逐一每站開啟 SSL或安裝一反遮罩憑證來修護

en: This leads to issues when activating SSL networkwide since subdomains will be forced over SSL as well while they don't have a valid certificate.
zh_HK: 這會在啟動 SSL 網際網路時導致些問題，因為子網域也會被強制通過 SSL，而且它並沒有有效的 SSL 憑證。

en: You run a Multisite installation with subdomains, but your site doesn't have a wildcard certificate.
zh_HK: 透過子網域你執行多重式網站的安裝，但是你的網站沒有反遮罩憑證。

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Deactivating the plugin while keeping SSL will do the following:
zh_HK: 關閉這掛件同時保留 SSL將會執行接續步驟:

en: Are you sure?
zh_HK: 你確定嗎?

en: More info
zh_HK: 更多資料

en: You can also let the automatic scan of the pro version handle this for you, and get premium support, increased security with HSTS and more!
zh_HK: 你只能讓進階版本的自動掃瞄幫儗處理這個，以及取得優質支持，用HSTS提高的保全系統以及更多!

en: Options saved.
zh_HK: 選項已存檔。

en: Select to enable SSL networkwide or per site.
zh_HK: 選擇啟動SSL全網路或單一網站。

en: per site
zh_HK: 每單一網站

en: networkwide
zh_HK: 全網路

en: Enable SSL
zh_HK: 啟動SSL

en: This option is enabled on the network menu.
zh_HK: 該選項在網際網路的目錄可被啟動。

en: You may need to login in again.
zh_HK: 你可能必須再登入一次。

en: Enable 301 .htaccess redirect
zh_HK: 啟動301.htaccess導向

en: No 301 redirect is set. Enable the WordPress 301 redirect in the settings to get a 301 permanent redirect.
zh_HK: 301導向沒有被設定。請在設定中取得一301永久導向以啟動WordPress 301導向。

en: Enable a .htaccess redirect or WordPress redirect in the settings to create a 301 redirect.
zh_HK: 啟動.htaccess導向或在設定裡的WordPress導向以新增一個301導向。

en: In most cases you need to leave this enabled, to prevent mixed content issues on your site.
zh_HK: 在大部分情況你得將它維持在啟動狀態，以防止在你網站上會有混合內容的問題。

en: If you want to customize the Really Simple SSL .htaccess, you need to prevent Really Simple SSL from rewriting it. Enabling this option will do that.
zh_HK: 如果你要定製 Really Simple SSL .htaccess，你得防止Really Simple SSL 被重寫。啟動這選項使 .htaccess 不被重寫。

en: HTTP Strict Transport Security was enabled.
zh_HK: HTTP 嚴密傳輸安全系統 被啟用

en: You can also let the automatic scan of the pro version handle this for you, and get premium support and increased security with HSTS included.
zh_HK: 你也可以讓進階版本的自動掃瞄幫你處理，並取得優質支援及增加保全包括 HSTS.

en: Premium Support
zh_HK: 優質支援

en: Check out Really Simple SSL Premium
zh_HK: 查尋 Really Simple SSL Premium

en: Go ahead, activate SSL!
zh_HK: 動手吧，啟動 SSL!

en: SSL is not enabled yet
zh_HK: SSL尚未能使用

en: SSL is enabled on your site.
zh_HK: SSL 已能在你網站使用

en: Networkwide activation does not check if a site has an SSL certificate. It just migrates all sites to SSL.
zh_HK: 全網路開啟並不會查證網站是否有 SSL 認證。 它只是遷移整個站到SSL。

en: Activate SSL per site
zh_HK: 逐站啟動 SSL

en: Activate SSL networkwide
zh_HK: 啟動 SSL 全網路

en: Or set your wp-config.php to writable and reload this page.
zh_HK: 或設定你的 wp-config.php 為可寫並重載這網頁。

en: Because your site is behind a loadbalancer and is_ssl() returns false, you should add the following line of code to your wp-config.php.
zh_HK: 因為你的網站在負載平衡器的後面及 is_ssl() 返回假< 你應加入接下來的密碼行到你wp-config.php。

en: Your wp-config.php has to be edited, but is not writable.
zh_HK: 你的 wp-config.php 必須要編輯，可是並非可寫。

en: Set your wp-config.php to writable and reload this page.
zh_HK: 設定你的wp-config.php 為可寫並上載這網頁。

en: System detection encountered issues
zh_HK: 系統偵測碰到的問題

en: Some things can't be done automatically. Before you migrate, please check for:
zh_HK: 有些無法自動被完成。在遷移前，先查尋:

en: Almost ready to migrate to SSL!
zh_HK: 幾乎準備好要遷移到 SSL!

en: %s is a singleton class and you cannot create a second instance.
zh_HK: %s是一個單例級而且你無法新增第二個執行個體。

en: A definition of a siteurl or homeurl was detected in your wp-config.php, but the file is not writable.
zh_HK: 有一站點網站或在地網站的定義在你的 wp-config.php 被偵測到，可是檔案不可寫。

en: Images, stylesheets or scripts from a domain without an SSL certificate: remove them or move to your own server.
zh_HK: 沒有 SSL 憑證的網域圖片，樣式表或腳本: 刪除或搬移它們到你的伺服器。

en: Because your server does not pass a variable with which WordPress can detect SSL, WordPress may create redirect loops on SSL.
zh_HK: 因為你的伺服器沒有通過 WordPress 可以偵測 SSL 的變數，Wordpress 可能在SSL 建立重導向迴圈。

en: .htaccess is currently not writable.
zh_HK: .htaccess目前是不可寫。

en: Documentation
zh_HK: 文檔

note: Description of the plugin
en: Lightweight plugin without any setup to make your site SSL proof
zh_HK: 無需任何設定的輕量級插件來讓你的網站有 SSL 證明

en: Stop editing the .htaccess file
zh_HK: 停止編輯 .htaccess 檔案

en: Save
zh_HK: 存檔

en: An SSL certificate was detected on your site.
zh_HK: 有一 SSL認證在你網站被偵測到。

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: SSL settings
zh_HK: SSL 設定

en: Activate networkwide to fix this.
zh_HK: 啟動廣域網路來解決這個。

en: Because the $_SERVER["HTTPS"] variable is not set, your website may experience redirect loops.
zh_HK: 因為這$_SERVER["HTTPS"] 變數尚未設好，你的網站可能會經歷重導向迴圈。

en: You run a Multisite installation with subfolders, which prevents this plugin from fixing your missing server variable in the wp-config.php.
zh_HK: 你用子資料夾去執行多站點的安裝，會阻止這插件修復你在 wp-config.php 裡遺失的伺服器變數。

en: Check again
zh_HK: 再檢查一遍

en: Major security issue!
zh_HK: 重大安全問題!
